Everett Secure (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Everett Secure (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11330 4th Ave W
Everett, WA 98204

(425) 355-4562

(1 Block W of Mariner High School)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 5 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Everett Secure

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Everett Secure

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Penny M. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

not happy I was charged for gas. By your records we went 6 miles and I out over 5 bucks back in. The attendant apparently is claiming that it was under and needed an additional 1.9 gallons of gas. If so this mean your vehicle get about 2 miles per gallon. I did not and will not put gas in to a vehicle when I already put in gas and it was full on the meter. Attendant put it just above 7/8. This is not correct. Not disputing the miles went but seriously not pleased with being charged over 9 bucks when I provided my receipt as well.

BILL F. on 8/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location is close to my residence which is a big part of the convenience.

RYAN F. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Send all your customers to THIS uhaul location. The service was literally a million times better than my last experience where in one day I had to visit two separate locations and received the equipment 5 hours late (among other problems). I will be renting from this location exclusively in the future.

Rick R on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lots of choices and sizes! Neat, clean and secure. East secure access - Long hours a plus. Friendly manager, very secure. Set up was a breeze.

Rick R on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly Service - although an independent associate site - a really terrific facility! Great security systems. Helpful staff!

Rick R on 7/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We found this facility to Be Top Notch and the manager friendly and helpful. Super clean indoor storage late night gated entry!

Nathan M. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy was super nice. No reservation just picked up and dropped off no problems. A+

suresh p. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a great experience.. no hassles ..easy pick up and drop.

Lydia H on 7/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good

toby R. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

She was fantastic to work with!

LAURIE R. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly customer service at this location. I booked on line with no issues.

Bill F. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

First two attempts by phone I got to one person who said she would call back and did not and one said the did not have vehicle i wanted but did. In end the service was good.

MIKE S. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was satisfied.

BORI K. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved the equipment one day prior to pick up date and pick up time. When did an online check in, my pickup time was change. Called the office, I was told there was too many activities so my time was bumped up. Did not understand that. What if I walk in 10 minutes before my pick up? It's totally defeat the purpose. I called just to make sure where the office, the person told me to pass this and that and I got it. Then her last question question to me was "is there something I can help you with? What?, I was a bit upset.

AL G. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superb customer service.

Christopher O on 11/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Canceled due to change in plans

Mara L on 7/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Although it seemed to take forever to finish signing up for a storage unit, the gentleman at the counter was very, very helpful and polite.

Ronke A on 5/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Property manager was very helpful. The storage unit was clean and bright and laid out in a way that was extremely helpful.

Nageshwar T on 11/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Location is super clean. Staff is very helpful.

Jared F on 8/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I haven`t used it yet...but I`ve used it before in the past and was satisfied with the 24 hour access usage....which is why I wanted to use it again

tomas c on 8/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

VERY DISAPPOINTED SINCE I CANT LEAVE A REVIEW U CAN CALL ME NEVER AGAIN WILL USE UHAUL

Ted W on 6/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It could have gone faster.

Sariah D on 9/27/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location is very clean and looks safe. Camera`s every where and fully gated. Dee that handled my move in was great... above and beond. Thank you! Only issue was lighting at night.