Everett Secure (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Everett Secure (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11330 4th Ave W
Everett, WA 98204

(425) 355-4562

(1 Block W of Mariner High School)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 5 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Everett Secure

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Everett Secure

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JERICO D. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Front Desk help was factual and informative. She seemed honest in giving details and very helpful to customers. Thanks for maintaining your vehicle well.

JOANNE F. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stacie set me up with the truck and she was friendly and extremely helpful - the truck was gassed, clean and drove well.

Brenda C. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have rented a van for hauling lumber, and AGAIN, it was not clean. Last time there was a partially used container of coffee creamer (the refridgeratable kind). This time the back was not swept out with leaves and debris and the front cup holder had a puddle of liquid in the cup holder.

Garth K. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Express checkin did not appear to speedup process at all.

Mara L on 7/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Although it seemed to take forever to finish signing up for a storage unit, the gentleman at the counter was very, very helpful and polite.

TRACY R. on 6/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My entire experience with this rental was excellent. Thanks to the staff (Stacey) for their excellent customer service.

PATRICIA D. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I ordered the truck online 2 weeks prior to picking it up. I did the express check in the night before. Saturday was the day we moved and when we got to the store there was NO record of me reserving the truck. I don't know what your problem is with your system but it failed me! I will NEVER use Uhaul again!

TERESA D. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was charged over 300 dollars for a 3 hour rental. The staff did not check the truck in until two days later. I was charged an additional 91.06 when I went in to complained and promised a return of the 200 dollars but I received no documentation of the refund. I am now out 300 dollars and waiting for a refund. I am not sure if this is a scam and I am reporting this to my bank as fraudulent charges. I will never rent from u-haul ever again. I am not happy with the staff or the project manager Stacy for taking the additional 91.06 out of my account. I am on fixed income and this amount taken from my account will hurt me financially.

KYLE S. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The equipment was fine but the service was rather poor. I don't want to be a complainer but I had a pretty bad experience overall. I will try to make it short and use some understanding. When I arrived at 11:40 the store was closed with a sign stating a rep was somewhere on the premises and call if you needed help immediately so I called. No one answered. Another woman arrived at 11:55 and waited with me outside. I called again and still no answer. Finally at 12:00 a guy came walking down the street and opened up the store. He was not on site and said he had just come back from his apartment and was dealing with a crazy room mate situation. The other lady got served before me, but before either of us got service the representative spent 3 minutes with both of us standing there texting back and forth with some one. He actually told us this, hold on, sorry guys I gotta deal with this real quick. He dealt with the lady, while still answering texts during her service. He finished up with her, then answered some more texts and informed me that the room mate wasn't crazy just in enlightened. The lady was still standing there and the 2 of them got into a conversation about what was in his protein shake. That got me a little angry because by now it was 12:20. I got checked in fine from this point but had been there for 40 minutes and was on a timeline. When I returned the truck I brought it in, then the rep left me inside while he moved some trucks outside, re parked some trucks etc and I waited another 10 minutes inside. He did say when he came back in he apologized for making me wait all day. We started doing paperwork and some other customer came in and was outwardly upset so instead of finishing me up he stopped my paperwork and did his instead. Then he did some more texting and finished my paperwork. All in all it was just a consistent theme that his time was more important than mine was and I had to wait at any point waiting could be caused. I was quite busy and it did impact my day. The paperwork process took a few minutes but in total I spent an hour plus at the location. Certainly the guys day had other events going on but I definitely felt pushed aside. I will use uhaul again, but I was not pleased with my service. Thanks for allowing me to vent. I appreciate the forum and hope it is interpreted as venting not ranting, the rep was a nice enough guy in general, maybe just an off day.

Ronke A on 5/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Property manager was very helpful. The storage unit was clean and bright and laid out in a way that was extremely helpful.

Nageshwar T on 11/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Location is super clean. Staff is very helpful.

Jared F on 8/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I haven`t used it yet...but I`ve used it before in the past and was satisfied with the 24 hour access usage....which is why I wanted to use it again

tomas c on 8/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

VERY DISAPPOINTED SINCE I CANT LEAVE A REVIEW U CAN CALL ME NEVER AGAIN WILL USE UHAUL

Ted W on 6/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It could have gone faster.

Sariah D on 9/27/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location is very clean and looks safe. Camera`s every where and fully gated. Dee that handled my move in was great... above and beond. Thank you! Only issue was lighting at night.