Everett Secure (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Everett Secure (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11330 4th Ave W
Everett, WA 98204

(425) 355-4562

(1 Block W of Mariner High School)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 5 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Everett Secure

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Everett Secure

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

TIA G. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

GERARDO P. on 11/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

i took more than an hour to get the service , (i had online reservation) the guy in charge had computer issues to process my order also charges were not as expected. please review my case.. i really want to get a charge back if you want me again as a customer or refer a friend

Christopher O on 11/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Canceled due to change in plans

MARIA D. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and quick service for both check in and return. I would rent from here again.

JIMMY F. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.

DIANN G. on 10/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The person was horrible did not doa walk tthrough before and after an charged 75 dollars an we didn't drive more than 20 miles someon needs to fix this now

Mara L on 7/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Although it seemed to take forever to finish signing up for a storage unit, the gentleman at the counter was very, very helpful and polite.

Ronke A on 5/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Property manager was very helpful. The storage unit was clean and bright and laid out in a way that was extremely helpful.

Nageshwar T on 11/12/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Location is super clean. Staff is very helpful.

Jared F on 8/17/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I haven`t used it yet...but I`ve used it before in the past and was satisfied with the 24 hour access usage....which is why I wanted to use it again

tomas c on 8/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

VERY DISAPPOINTED SINCE I CANT LEAVE A REVIEW U CAN CALL ME NEVER AGAIN WILL USE UHAUL

Ted W on 6/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It could have gone faster.

Sariah D on 9/27/2008
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location is very clean and looks safe. Camera`s every where and fully gated. Dee that handled my move in was great... above and beond. Thank you! Only issue was lighting at night.