EXPEDCO Expediters (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

EXPEDCO Expediters (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


1000 W 6th St Ste 1A
Pueblo, CO 81003

(719) 561-1049

(In the Midtown Shopping Center off of 4th St)
Driving directions

View website


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9 am - 1 pm


  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for EXPEDCO Expediters

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of EXPEDCO Expediters

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Karen M. on 11/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The directions for returning keys on the next day were a little unclear (a holiday drop-off).

Tom H. on 11/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman at the office was very helpful and offered a good suggestion when we ran into problems with our vehicle's signal wiring.

CRAIG P. on 11/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service at this location was excellent. The truck however, was in very poor condition for a cross country move. Unfortunately, many of the issues did not manifest until loaded and down the highway, and thus commited. The doors did not seal at all letting in the elements for 1200 miles. The cab whistled so horribly because of it, I had to wear earplugs the entire drive. The headlights were aimed one to the sky, and one 6 inches in front of the truck- I could not safely operate the truck at night because of this, which made drive a day longer and more expensive, the tires (which I should have noted earlier) were almost bald on the front. The dash and front fairing had previous damage and rattled and flopped about along with my nerves.... NOT COMFORTABLE.

JOANN T. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everyone was really nice and very helpful. They took the time to show me where i could park space for my bbelongings. There's nothing more to add other than great people great service. THANK YOU!

BRIAN W. on 11/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was the best. Thank you.

GERARD F. on 11/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service and location were good.

JOHN W. on 10/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!

JOHN H. on 10/4/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

No one was at the location at 330 pm when we dropped off our u-haul and our paperwork said to drop it off before 430pm.

JOHN W. on 9/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service. Don't change a thing.

Brian E. on 9/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and helpful staff.

ROY D. on 9/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was in shopping mall

BILL B. on 9/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was exceptional.

ALISON A. on 9/8/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Despite having posted hours that included the time we were there and having the sandwich boards of UHaul stuff outside this location was closed. We were forced to leave an unlocked trailed parked in the lot with the uHaul equipment we'd paid to rent inside and no protection or any way to check the items in. Not a great thing to deal with while already stressed moving.

PETE L. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great, knowledgeable service.

Charlotte S. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No one was there when I arrived to pick up the truck. Nor were they there when I returned it. I made several attempts to go pay the remaining balance and spent an excessive amount of time on the phone trying to do so. When someone finally showed up, he was above and beyond rude to me. I happened to be on the phone with customer service and she heard his attack on me & is placing a complaint on my behalf. I still haven't been able to pay the balance. In the future, I'll be looking for someone other than uhaul. So unlike my first experience just 4 months ago. Sad customer service skills.

MICHAEL M. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

wipers should have been replaced befor my long trip

Jose A. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There were no U-Haul personnel at this location on an early Thursday afternoon. Strange, considering it was mid-week and early in the afternoon.

Chanda K. on 8/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

That the reservation price online be the same price you charge when you come to pick it up. I got charged 4 cents more than online.

KIMBERLY L. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't charge so much for milage. We already have to make sure the same amount of gas is in it let alone pay milage and a fee to use it.

RON P. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be honest with your price don't say $19.99 then charge way more my rental came out to be $50+ with only 14 miles at .¢59