Extra Closet Clearwater (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Extra Closet Clearwater (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2080 Palmetto St
Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 447-8541

(Between Hercules and Belcher near the private airport)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Wed: 8:30 am - 4 pm
  • Thur-Fri: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Wed: 8:30 am - 4 pm
  • Thur-Fri: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Extra Closet Clearwater

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Extra Closet Clearwater

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Gregory F. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No issues at all!!

Milo H. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think they did everything efficiently. They were very knowledgeable, they were courteous and showed great customer service skills.... overall A+

OCTAVIA G. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Manager at this location was very helpful and made it very easy for me to get a rental. I have been to other UHaul places before where they were very unfriendly and difficult to deal with, so glad that this place is here! Will be recommending to others!

Ronald M. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Personnel very helpful

William P. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Attendant went above and beyond to safely hook up the trailer, and was very professional and helpful

Gary N. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

clean and courteous

Louen G on 4/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A well kept facility with easy access and helpful staff.

LINE L. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Guy that called Justin I think was nice and professional

PATRICK R. on 3/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice first impression. They me 2 days and I returned it in 1 day. Called the location couldnt do anything so I was really pissed because I was moving at the same time :(

Douglas M on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service and most of all they stated they would be more then happly to say over past hours and/or come in after hours if needed to accommodate me as a valuable customer

Andrea C on 11/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager Vickie was very helpful and went out of her way to assist me.

Christine C on 9/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very accommodating and helpful. Would definitely recommend!