Extra Closet Clearwater (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Extra Closet Clearwater (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2080 Palmetto St
Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 447-8541

(Between Hercules and Belcher near the private airport)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Wed: 8:30 am - 4 pm
  • Thur-Fri: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Wed: 8:30 am - 4 pm
  • Thur-Fri: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Extra Closet Clearwater

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Extra Closet Clearwater

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KIM W. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Far and away the best experience moving I've ever had. Staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. Thank you so much!

Diane A. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly people, efficient rental and return of 17 foot truck and use of hand truck and blankets.

Sandra B. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service - Joshua was polite, explained and answered any questions we had.

CAROYLN A. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Boxes are priced higher at this location compared to other locations.

JENNIFER S. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Place was closed. We dropped the truck off. I left a note for them to contact me about the leak and damage. No one called.

libby f. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was not willing to go the extra mile in helping to resolve the discrepancies in rate. I was told that we would be refunded for the prepaid extra mileage if we didnt use them, however the staff here said no and would not give us refund.

Gregory F. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No issues at all!!

Milo H. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think they did everything efficiently. They were very knowledgeable, they were courteous and showed great customer service skills.... overall A+

OCTAVIA G. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Manager at this location was very helpful and made it very easy for me to get a rental. I have been to other UHaul places before where they were very unfriendly and difficult to deal with, so glad that this place is here! Will be recommending to others!

Louen G on 4/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A well kept facility with easy access and helpful staff.

Douglas M on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the service and most of all they stated they would be more then happly to say over past hours and/or come in after hours if needed to accommodate me as a valuable customer

Andrea C on 11/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The manager Vickie was very helpful and went out of her way to assist me.

Christine C on 9/6/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff very accommodating and helpful. Would definitely recommend!