Farmhouse Moving Supplies (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Farmhouse Moving Supplies (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

105 Dickens Rd NC55
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

(919) 552-7213

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 3 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Farmhouse Moving Supplies

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Farmhouse Moving Supplies

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CHRIS A. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The windshield wipers needed to be replaced. I did not know this until I had to use them when it started to sleet during my drive. I had a very difficult time seeing while driving and even thought about pulling over because it was so bad.

PAUL M. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! Great place to rent from!

TRACY D. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck had not been swept out. There is a Check Engine light illuminated on the dash.

JENNIFER D. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very satisfied!

TODD H. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly associate. Friendly and professional

Joel W. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dropped off key and received my confirmation via email in early pm.

lillian l. on 2/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There's nothing more to do. You all do an excellent job.

NICHOLAS L. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service and equipment was perfect.

James M. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and very courteous staff. Will certainly recommend to others.

Melissa R. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guy was rude and unpleasant. I won't go back.

ERIN S. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better attitude in general. The guy was nice but answered a call as my husband was asking questions about the equipment.

BONITA B. on 1/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from U Haul for years this is by far one of my best experiences renting from U Haul. I will certainly recommend this location to everyone I know in the area. The service was fast, efficient and professional.

RALPH F. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a no hassle return of the vehicle and the guy who was there was very pleasant. Keep up the good work!

THOMAS F. on 12/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck should start with a full tank of gas so I don't have to guess how much to put in the tank.

SHANE M. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged a full day when I agreed to return the truck early so that it could be rented out again. At first I was told that I could only use the truck for 1/2 day when I reserved it for a full day. I'll find a different location to rent from next time.

JUDSON E. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Grease on floor was not noticed until bedspread was stained. Trailer did not pull straight. Viewed in mirror, approximately six inches out of alignment along sides. Either tongue was bent or axle not square to frame/box. No opportunity to report due to late pickup.

NICCOLE N. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The store owner was late to open the store although I had a reservation.

Edgar R. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These folks know their business. They are professional and courteous and friendly. Very willing to go the extra mile. This is my second experience with them, but will not be my last. Thanks again.

JOSE V. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employee on duty was very nice. Rental process was fast and very easy. Employee was great at doing his job. I was in and out in a very reasonable time and this location is a great reflection and representation of your company.

MIKE N. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great and extremely helpful when I lost the truck key.