Farmhouse Moving Supplies (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Farmhouse Moving Supplies (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

105 Dickens Rd NC55
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

(919) 552-7213

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Farmhouse Moving Supplies

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Farmhouse Moving Supplies

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Russell C. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

See other comments.

LUIS Q. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The location is inside a beauty salon? Aside of that everything else is ok.

MARLENE C. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If blankets are selected as part of the truck reservation, they should be available when the truck is picked up. We reserved two dozen and only six blankets could be found for us.

KENNETH J. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager at the Farmhouse Moving Supplies was outstanding and was very helpful with me, helping me placing my vehicle on the tow dolly and getting my reservation at the last moment

COURTNEY W. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Quick and friendly.

JENNIFER B. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A $19.95 van for a day, ended up costing me over $120! Not overly pleased about it - but it is what it is.

RENE E. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, will rent again from them.

John Y. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.

WILLIAM A. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No suggestions.

KATHRYN L. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accommodating.

Richard W. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent help from the employee. Everything went as planned. I most definitely would recommend this site.

CHRIS A. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The windshield wipers needed to be replaced. I did not know this until I had to use them when it started to sleet during my drive. I had a very difficult time seeing while driving and even thought about pulling over because it was so bad.

PAUL M. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service! Great place to rent from!

TRACY D. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck had not been swept out. There is a Check Engine light illuminated on the dash.

JENNIFER D. on 2/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very satisfied!

TODD H. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly associate. Friendly and professional

Joel W. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dropped off key and received my confirmation via email in early pm.

lillian l. on 2/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There's nothing more to do. You all do an excellent job.

NICHOLAS L. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service and equipment was perfect.

James M. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and very courteous staff. Will certainly recommend to others.

Melissa R. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guy was rude and unpleasant. I won't go back.

ERIN S. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Better attitude in general. The guy was nice but answered a call as my husband was asking questions about the equipment.