Farmhouse Moving Supplies (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Farmhouse Moving Supplies (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

105 Dickens Rd NC55
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

(919) 552-7213

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Fri-Sat: 8:30 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Farmhouse Moving Supplies

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Farmhouse Moving Supplies

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CHARLES L. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They will be my choice in the future.

JOSEPH B. on 8/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service

ANTHONY M. on 8/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Better store front sign/advertisement

SHEILA Z. on 8/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When I reserved a van, my confirmation contained one address, but I was to pick up at another. I went to the location address on the confirmation. I received a call from the correct location however, and picked up the van without a problem. Perhaps the confirmation could state clearly where the vehicle was to be picked up.

Mattie B. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

not charge for more days than is needed, and maybe allow discount.

CHARLES D. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very easy to work with! Thank you very much

Danielle H. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service. Would use again.

FRANCES B. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! Thanks.

ARTHUR K. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service here was fantastic and the overall process from checking in to dropping off was extremely easy.

DONNA A. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super nice and efficient. Perfect experience.

CHARLES S. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place to do business I will go back if I need anything

PAUL D. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location site was a bit confusing. It's in the back of a salon. If it wasn't for the small sign in the front window, you'd never know it was there.

Edward G. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing comes to mind.

James C. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people. Very helpful for short term rental.

TIFFANY J. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

He was extremely helpful also loaded the trailer for me. I was extremely grateful

JAYSON J. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the help

Lydia S. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very accomdating. Customer service oriented business. I would use them again.

Joseph A. on 7/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Military and student discounts should be offered company wide regardless of location. If I had known that it was based on location, I would have found another facility that offered it or would have went with another rental company.

MALCOLM D. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was in the back of a eyebrow Salon and very difficult to find as well as not very professional.

NANCY G. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sid was very informative, helpful and knowledgeable.

BRIAN F. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was quick and easy.

TRACEY D. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Personable and pleasant personnel; would definitely be a return customer, when needed.

TRISTAN B. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful customer service and I was able to get my rental quickly.

BRADLEY S. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. ..service was fantastic

WILLIAM W. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was outstanding.

KRISELDA R. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to deal with. I've used their services over three times. I haven't had any problems with them yet. I would recommend this location.

Darcy D. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice I went to two other locations by my new house but they were closed this was at 9 am than found this place and glad I did helped me get my car off the trail and very nice clean cut guy and gave us info about the area very very happy keep up the good work

ANN B. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy pick-up and return. Salesman was very helpful and very courteous. Will use this location again.

ROBERT B. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service was outstanding, prompt, and friendly. would recommend to anyone

RAY J. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. It was excellent. The clerk was knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks

Jon N. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No recommendations on improvement. I did want to compliment the lone employee on his customer service. He was very helpful and courteous. I appreciated his professional manner.

Martin M. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendant was courteous and helpful. He even asked if I needed a different quantity of blankets since only a dozen or more was orderable. I didn't need 12 but only 6, so his thoroughness saved me money!

Russell C. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

See other comments.

LUIS Q. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The location is inside a beauty salon? Aside of that everything else is ok.

MARLENE C. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If blankets are selected as part of the truck reservation, they should be available when the truck is picked up. We reserved two dozen and only six blankets could be found for us.