Farmhouse Moving Supplies (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Farmhouse Moving Supplies (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

105 Dickens Rd NC55
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

(919) 552-7213

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Farmhouse Moving Supplies

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Farmhouse Moving Supplies

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MALCOLM D. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

It was in the back of a eyebrow Salon and very difficult to find as well as not very professional.

NANCY G. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sid was very informative, helpful and knowledgeable.

BRIAN F. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was quick and easy.

TRACEY D. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Personable and pleasant personnel; would definitely be a return customer, when needed.

TRISTAN B. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful customer service and I was able to get my rental quickly.

BRADLEY S. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. ..service was fantastic

WILLIAM W. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was outstanding.

KRISELDA R. on 6/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to deal with. I've used their services over three times. I haven't had any problems with them yet. I would recommend this location.

Darcy D. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice I went to two other locations by my new house but they were closed this was at 9 am than found this place and glad I did helped me get my car off the trail and very nice clean cut guy and gave us info about the area very very happy keep up the good work

ANN B. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy pick-up and return. Salesman was very helpful and very courteous. Will use this location again.

ROBERT B. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

service was outstanding, prompt, and friendly. would recommend to anyone

RAY J. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. It was excellent. The clerk was knowledgeable and efficient. Thanks

Jon N. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No recommendations on improvement. I did want to compliment the lone employee on his customer service. He was very helpful and courteous. I appreciated his professional manner.

Martin M. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendant was courteous and helpful. He even asked if I needed a different quantity of blankets since only a dozen or more was orderable. I didn't need 12 but only 6, so his thoroughness saved me money!

Russell C. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

See other comments.

LUIS Q. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The location is inside a beauty salon? Aside of that everything else is ok.

MARLENE C. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

If blankets are selected as part of the truck reservation, they should be available when the truck is picked up. We reserved two dozen and only six blankets could be found for us.

KENNETH J. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager at the Farmhouse Moving Supplies was outstanding and was very helpful with me, helping me placing my vehicle on the tow dolly and getting my reservation at the last moment

COURTNEY W. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Quick and friendly.

JENNIFER B. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A $19.95 van for a day, ended up costing me over $120! Not overly pleased about it - but it is what it is.

RENE E. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, will rent again from them.

John Y. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.

WILLIAM A. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No suggestions.

KATHRYN L. on 3/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accommodating.

Richard W. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent help from the employee. Everything went as planned. I most definitely would recommend this site.

CHRIS A. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The windshield wipers needed to be replaced. I did not know this until I had to use them when it started to sleet during my drive. I had a very difficult time seeing while driving and even thought about pulling over because it was so bad.