Farmhouse Moving Supplies (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Farmhouse Moving Supplies (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

105 Dickens Rd NC55
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

(919) 552-7213

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 3 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Farmhouse Moving Supplies

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Farmhouse Moving Supplies

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

RALPH F. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a no hassle return of the vehicle and the guy who was there was very pleasant. Keep up the good work!

THOMAS F. on 12/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck should start with a full tank of gas so I don't have to guess how much to put in the tank.

SHANE M. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was charged a full day when I agreed to return the truck early so that it could be rented out again. At first I was told that I could only use the truck for 1/2 day when I reserved it for a full day. I'll find a different location to rent from next time.

JUDSON E. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Grease on floor was not noticed until bedspread was stained. Trailer did not pull straight. Viewed in mirror, approximately six inches out of alignment along sides. Either tongue was bent or axle not square to frame/box. No opportunity to report due to late pickup.

NICCOLE N. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The store owner was late to open the store although I had a reservation.

Edgar R. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These folks know their business. They are professional and courteous and friendly. Very willing to go the extra mile. This is my second experience with them, but will not be my last. Thanks again.

JOSE V. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employee on duty was very nice. Rental process was fast and very easy. Employee was great at doing his job. I was in and out in a very reasonable time and this location is a great reflection and representation of your company.

MIKE N. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great and extremely helpful when I lost the truck key.

GARY F. on 11/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good customer service made it a good transaction.

THOMAS H. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Used the night drop - convenient. The invoice was emailed early the next morning.

JEFFREY T. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Were told we had to arrive ASAP to pick up trailer because representative was leaving to do something else. Posted hours are until 7:00pm; however we were told we had to return the rental by 6:00pm. We told representative we'd have rental back no later than 6:15pm, to which they stated that was not a problem as they'd be there until at least 6:30pm. We got a call from the representative at 6:05pm stating that they were leaving. We arrived to return the rental at 6:13pm and no one was around.

JATANA P. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was great. Nothing but raves for the location and the person who assisted me. The truck, however, was a little hard to handle. Power steering would have been nice!

COREY H. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Windshield was really dirty, but everything else was quick and easy. Good staff.

BILL T. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Many time return customer, great service, excellent advice, always recommend this site to my friends!

DENNIS K. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I love these guys, use them all the time, friendly, great service. D Kelly

WILLIAM T. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, great customer satisfaction!

KEN C. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

-Nothing -Excellent customer service!!! -Job well done!

KIM K. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were friendly and prompt.

JOHN H. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

none

ROBIN R. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. The owner was very nice and the truck drove great.

GERRY a. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have been customer both personally and for local high school for several years. Customer service today was not the same as before, sepecially given circumstances. Unfortunate.

Edgar R. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very impressed with Farmhouse Moving. Certainly wished Corporate U Haul would have steered me to this location which is only 3 miles from my house instead of sending me to Garner about 20 miles away. Farmhouse Moving has my business from now on.

BRANDILYNNE T. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Probably not have a eyebrow threading store in the front of a uhaul place. Perhaps friendlier staff as well.

BRIAN M. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There was beer bottle caps in the truck and everything was pretty dirty really. Looked liken it had been half ass cleaned but never detailed. I was quoted a price and then told I had to pay $60 more. I was also told that no payment would be taken from.my account until I returned the truck. A payment of over $700 was taken the day I got the truck. The rental location was in the back of some other business and a bit confusing to find. I made the people areat the return location aware of the poor running condition of the vehicle and the below average gas mileage even for a loaded rental truck towing a trailer.

KENNETH G. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and very professional

Deborah F. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy and fast!

JEANINE R. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Prior to drop off this location contacted me by phone to confirm. The gentlemen on the phone was friendly and helpful. We dropped off after hours so we didn't meet them in person but I received a receipt the next morning at 9:00 AM.