start navigation end navigation

Frontier East Mini Storage(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Frontier East Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2251 E Isaacs Ave
Walla Walla, WA 99362

(509) 525-3340

(Wilbur Ave - Tausick Way/Airport Road)
Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Wed: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Thur-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Frontier East Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Frontier East Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DONALD S. on 4/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient service

DON R. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cruise control would be welcome

arlene w. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I go back there every time we have a need for equipment. The service is exceptional and th people are very friendly and so easy to work with !!! It's th best of any place I've been from here to California!!

CANDY J. on 3/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a pretty good time. they took great care of us, we let the battery die. they were right there. Thanks uhaul for great support.

MARION D. on 3/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Susie Holbrook was warm and very helpful with the damage to my vehicle. She gave me clear and precise information about resolving the damage issue.

FRITO L. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing at all. They did a great job.

DAVID R. on 2/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't need to improve. They are the best UHaul rental office I have dealt with. Very helpful and accommodating.

STEVE J. on 2/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience!! Owner was very polite which I appreciated!!

JAIME P. on 2/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

JAMES W. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The unit that i got did not keep out snow and all my stuff was packed in snow from going down the hwy, it filled the back of the unit up. I was not happy and then when i droped it off and told them about it the guy just said that they did not keep out water and snow, thats a bunch of crap and i will not do that agian.

JED S. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent locations, friendly service and a very good truck.

RAYNI L. on 1/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were VERY helpful in many ways. We even went clear across town to deal with them specifically when there were locations closer to home that we could have used. Saturday hours would always be helpful.

nikolas m on 11/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not a whole lot of info on the site on what to do after i had purchased a storage unit. Went in the store to get everything squared away though and everything is great now.

Sharon S on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Really pleasant and helpful. Thankful for their willingness to work with us at short notice.

M H on 6/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was fast and covenant.

Michael N on 12/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to find. Clean. Fair price The lady there came in after hours to meet me as I was coming from out of town.

Esther C on 10/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was so easy to go on-line make reservations for a U-Haul storage unit all @ one place..everything was ready @ the time I reguested it.Everything clean and ready. Would recommend it to everyone :-

Gabrielle B on 5/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There were no 10x10x10 units, even though I reserved one online. However the staff person was very accommodating and overall move in day was a great experience.