Frontier East Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Frontier East Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2251 E Isaacs Ave
Walla Walla, WA 99362

(509) 525-3340

(Wilbur Ave - Tausick Way/Airport Road)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Wed: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Thur: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Frontier East Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Frontier East Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

marion f. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used this Uhaul location twice in the past 2 weeks. Great customer service. This last time we did not have a reservation and Susie found us a truck and was extremely helpful. We had a reservation with Budget only because there was a huge price savings but they did not provide the truck we reserved and Susie was an huge help. Will recommend this Uhaul location to everyone. Will never again use Budget no matter the price difference.

BRIAN F. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to deal with. Helpful, quick service

william p. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People were friendly. I appreciated their being there right on time. The vehicle was spotless with no problems while I had it. I was very happy and would recommend this location to anybody.

Lydia M. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and professional!!

KATHRYN M. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was VERY helpful and considerate. I appreciate doing business with someone who treats me like my needs matter....

RORY B. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good folks. You can tell they have been doing this for a while and want to help their customers. Easy to access and nice display of packing products which we bought as well. Best UHaul experience we have ever had. And there have been a few.

KIMBERLY R. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always have a great review for them at Frontier. Great to work with.

jose s. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job thanks

Joseph D. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks managing this location are exceptional...pleasant, personable, competent and very helpful...Just really good customer care...and their dogs, Brody and Charlie, are great too!

Jody Y. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They have the cutest dog!!! People were just as lovely :)

Ruth A. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Closed on Sunday when we were there.

JENNIFER T. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service :)

JUDITH H. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always my go to folks, courteous and happy well informed and on target.

lyall k. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

That truck is really running rich. It really loves Gas. Drove probably less than 10 miles and put in $9.00 worth of gas at $2.55 a gallon.

BILL G. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was outstanding