Frontier East Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Frontier East Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2251 E Isaacs Ave
Walla Walla, WA 99362

(509) 525-3340

(Wilbur Ave - Tausick Way/Airport Road)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Wed: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Thur: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Frontier East Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Frontier East Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DOROTHY D. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing ..it was easy and fast.

LANENE T. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My family and I have had great experiences every time we have used them. This particular location has been the BEST by far however. They went above and beyond their call of duty and helped us as if we were family that needed the help. Thank you so very much for all your excellent service and BIG HEARTS! We will tell everyone of your kindness; and may God Bless You and Yours for all you do for everyone. :))

JEFF H. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

MIKE W. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really friendly service. My name did get mixed up though. My first name is Stephen. Loved the greeting committee.

DOUG C. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck had mechanical issues with the "brake failure" alarm consistently going off while going down steep hills.

DAVID V. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best in the West!

DOROTHY D. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was quick and easy to rent/return the equipment.

nancy s. on 1/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick reliable friendly

Chris B. on 1/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was a bit hard to find late at night. over shot it by like half a block. In daylight it's easy to find and the operator of the store is super friendly I would change NOTHING about it.

christy r. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was very friendly and helpful.

MARTIN G. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everytime I rent from them it is always a very friendly smile and awesome customer service, with complete knowledge of all items they rent/sell.

Richard C. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Each time we are in Walla Walla and need a U-Haul we return to this location.

BRENT K. on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great to deal with .

SCOTT E. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are hard to beat, owner came in on Sunday to make our deal work.

michael b. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

NOTHING...they were friendly and Very Very helpful with our rental..Literraly could not have done it without them Thanks guys ,,,Merry Christmas

Doug B. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The van was nearly new, and a pleasure to drive. Thanks....

DAVID H. on 11/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was a great help when unhooking the trailer.

JOHN L. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No concerns. Our truck was ready when we got there, and we were even able to get the next one up in size when we realized we'd booked the wrong length of truck. Helpful staff.

larry t. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We moved things to storage and I just bought a house.. We will definitely be calling you again soon..and we have already recommended you to friends.. Thank-you so much See you soon, . Janet Teal

IAN M. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We dropped off the vehicle after hours, so didn't go in the office or engage with any staff, but they promptly emailed us our closed contract.