Frontier East Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Frontier East Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2251 E Isaacs Ave
Walla Walla, WA 99362

(509) 525-3340

(Wilbur Ave - Tausick Way/Airport Road)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Wed: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Thur-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Frontier East Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Frontier East Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

GROVER B. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very knowledgeable and the service was excellent!

DEREK P. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing I can think of.

BRIAN S. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They closed early so there was no one there to help.

Wayne C. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Renting the truck was a good experience.I have rented at this location a number of times and always receive excellent service from the people there.

JIM L. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These people are a pleasure to deal with. Thanks, we will be back again.

steven m. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, had just what I needed when I needed it. The trailer was in very well maintained shape. Highly recommend Frontier East U-Haul.

HAROLD C. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this location are very personable and accommodating.

Kurtis L. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Couple of issues. First, they hooked up a 5'x8' trailer instead of the 6'x12' I ordered online. After fixing that I paid $20 for (2) dozen moving blankets but only got (1) dozen. No lock for the hitch or trailer slide up door. The return place at Key Storage on 2700 57th Ave, Vancouver, WA was not only closed but had a locked gate that wouldn't allow me to drop the trailer off even though that was the return address on my contract. Instead I had to drive to another uhual at Orchards Automotive (which is excellent - those guys are so kind and ready to help A++) location and make a special request that the agent there fix my file. Also, the trailer I got had a broken right rear tail light, but was the only on available so that's what I got. Not the greatest experience I've ever had with uhaul.

Billy J. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything I needed at a price I could afford,,, excellent staff and choice of equipment. Will definitely use again if needed

CHARLIE B. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms Holbrook helped me make a complicated 24 hours of local rental totally do-able. She is deserving of high praise, indeed.

SCOTT F. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful.

JIM H. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

notify earlier that 26 foot model was not available.

SANDY'S U. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Susie and Randy are always very helpful in getting us the trucks we need for our business. We get outstanding customer service and excellent equipment every time.

mark m. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul needs to have its company-owned locations match the commitment to customer satisfaction shown by the E Isaacs U-Haul in Walla Walla, WA!

Colleen M. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only problem was I called them when I realized I'd left my phone charger plugged in, and unfortunately I haven't heard back from them either way.

JULIE C. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was completely covered in dead bugs. The only clean area was the windshield. It would have been good customer service to provide a clean vehicle. The cab was okay.

Jeff S. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would have liked to know earlier truck pick up location.

STAN S. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Okay.

JIM L. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best service I have had in years. Will be back for more rentals. Thanks, Jim

DENNIS K. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very nice people to work with.

CHARLES L. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

have current update on locations for drop off of equipment. The address I was given for drop off was no longer handling U-Haul and I needed to locate another location.

HEATHER C. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and nice. Very genuine and sweet. 5 stars :-)

richard c. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Suzie Holbrook was superior in her attention to detail making sure my contract was correct when the computer system was not working. Thank you!

JOE P. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service would recommend will use u haul again.

LAURA N. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our experience was wonderful. Pick up and drop off was very easy and the truck ran perfectly.

KELLY C. on 5/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, Our experience was AWESOME!

ELIZABETH M. on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't have asked for better people to deal with during such a stressful time. Moving is never easy but they made it so much easy going for us! One less thing to worry about! :) Thank you very much!

Sherlen R. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing but a note on the door (after we called and were told to read the note) to tell us where to drop off car trailer. No one around anywhere - this was during business hours.

LATEIRA G. on 5/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Be a Lil more friendly

EDWARD T. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Loading ramp for 26' truck is too short and therefore too steep for safe loading. Return location charged for cleaning when the truck was returned very clean. No explanation given.

Richard H. on 4/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were closed, so it would not be fare to try and rate them

DONALD S. on 4/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and efficient service

DON R. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cruise control would be welcome

nikolas m on 11/20/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not a whole lot of info on the site on what to do after i had purchased a storage unit. Went in the store to get everything squared away though and everything is great now.

Sharon S on 8/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Really pleasant and helpful. Thankful for their willingness to work with us at short notice.

M H on 6/8/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was fast and covenant.

Michael N on 12/30/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to find. Clean. Fair price The lady there came in after hours to meet me as I was coming from out of town.

Esther C on 10/14/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was so easy to go on-line make reservations for a U-Haul storage unit all @ one place..everything was ready @ the time I reguested it.Everything clean and ready. Would recommend it to everyone :-

Gabrielle B on 5/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There were no 10x10x10 units, even though I reserved one online. However the staff person was very accommodating and overall move in day was a great experience.