Frontier East Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Frontier East Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2251 E Isaacs Ave
Walla Walla, WA 99362

(509) 525-3340

(Wilbur Ave - Tausick Way/Airport Road)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Wed: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Thur: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Frontier East Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Frontier East Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BETTY P. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was ready for us, check in and drop off very friendly and efficient. Thanks!

DOUG O. on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good people

GEORGETTA R. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Susie went out of her way to be helpful. Was really appreciated.

Matt f. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went very smooth and quickly. The people were very friendly. Everything was ready for us when we arrived. The cab interior was free of debris but surfaces were dirty. Very minor considering the overall experience.

DEBRA K. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Customer Service from some great folks who obviously care about their business and repeat customers! This is the second time I have enjoyed working with this company...and wouldn't hesitate to go there again if needed.

PEGGY H. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I don't recall the woman's name but she was very nice to me and she had 2 sweet dogs for me to play with while I waited!

BILL D. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The people were very helpful but did not have all of the equipment that we needed to rent

marion f. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used this Uhaul location twice in the past 2 weeks. Great customer service. This last time we did not have a reservation and Susie found us a truck and was extremely helpful. We had a reservation with Budget only because there was a huge price savings but they did not provide the truck we reserved and Susie was an huge help. Will recommend this Uhaul location to everyone. Will never again use Budget no matter the price difference.

BRIAN F. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to deal with. Helpful, quick service

william p. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

People were friendly. I appreciated their being there right on time. The vehicle was spotless with no problems while I had it. I was very happy and would recommend this location to anybody.

Lydia M. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and professional!!

KATHRYN M. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was VERY helpful and considerate. I appreciate doing business with someone who treats me like my needs matter....

RORY B. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good folks. You can tell they have been doing this for a while and want to help their customers. Easy to access and nice display of packing products which we bought as well. Best UHaul experience we have ever had. And there have been a few.

KIMBERLY R. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always have a great review for them at Frontier. Great to work with.

jose s. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job thanks

Joseph D. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks managing this location are exceptional...pleasant, personable, competent and very helpful...Just really good customer care...and their dogs, Brody and Charlie, are great too!