Frontier East Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Frontier East Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2251 E Isaacs Ave
Walla Walla, WA 99362

(509) 525-3340

(Wilbur Ave - Tausick Way/Airport Road)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Wed: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Thur: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Frontier East Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Frontier East Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KATHRYN M. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was VERY helpful and considerate. I appreciate doing business with someone who treats me like my needs matter....

RORY B. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good folks. You can tell they have been doing this for a while and want to help their customers. Easy to access and nice display of packing products which we bought as well. Best UHaul experience we have ever had. And there have been a few.

KIMBERLY R. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always have a great review for them at Frontier. Great to work with.

jose s. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job thanks

Joseph D. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The folks managing this location are exceptional...pleasant, personable, competent and very helpful...Just really good customer care...and their dogs, Brody and Charlie, are great too!

Jody Y. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They have the cutest dog!!! People were just as lovely :)

Ruth A. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Closed on Sunday when we were there.

JENNIFER T. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service :)

JUDITH H. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always my go to folks, courteous and happy well informed and on target.

lyall k. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

That truck is really running rich. It really loves Gas. Drove probably less than 10 miles and put in $9.00 worth of gas at $2.55 a gallon.

BILL G. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was outstanding

dan g. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Randy and Susie go out of their way to help customers.

ARIEL B. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tried to drop off on Late saturday afternoon, location was closed.

DAVID P. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick hookup - quick in and out with no fuss.

DOROTHY D. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing ..it was easy and fast.

LANENE T. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My family and I have had great experiences every time we have used them. This particular location has been the BEST by far however. They went above and beyond their call of duty and helped us as if we were family that needed the help. Thank you so very much for all your excellent service and BIG HEARTS! We will tell everyone of your kindness; and may God Bless You and Yours for all you do for everyone. :))

JEFF H. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

MIKE W. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really friendly service. My name did get mixed up though. My first name is Stephen. Loved the greeting committee.

DOUG C. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck had mechanical issues with the "brake failure" alarm consistently going off while going down steep hills.

DAVID V. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best in the West!