Frontier East Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Frontier East Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2251 E Isaacs Ave
Walla Walla, WA 99362

(509) 525-3340

(Wilbur Ave - Tausick Way/Airport Road)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Wed: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Thur: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 11:30 am
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Frontier East Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Frontier East Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jody Y. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They have the cutest dog!!! People were just as lovely :)

Ruth A. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Closed on Sunday when we were there.

JENNIFER T. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service :)

JUDITH H. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always my go to folks, courteous and happy well informed and on target.

lyall k. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

That truck is really running rich. It really loves Gas. Drove probably less than 10 miles and put in $9.00 worth of gas at $2.55 a gallon.

BILL G. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was outstanding

dan g. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Randy and Susie go out of their way to help customers.

ARIEL B. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Tried to drop off on Late saturday afternoon, location was closed.

DAVID P. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick hookup - quick in and out with no fuss.

DOROTHY D. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing ..it was easy and fast.

LANENE T. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My family and I have had great experiences every time we have used them. This particular location has been the BEST by far however. They went above and beyond their call of duty and helped us as if we were family that needed the help. Thank you so very much for all your excellent service and BIG HEARTS! We will tell everyone of your kindness; and may God Bless You and Yours for all you do for everyone. :))

JEFF H. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service

MIKE W. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really friendly service. My name did get mixed up though. My first name is Stephen. Loved the greeting committee.

DOUG C. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck had mechanical issues with the "brake failure" alarm consistently going off while going down steep hills.

DAVID V. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best in the West!

DOROTHY D. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was quick and easy to rent/return the equipment.

nancy s. on 1/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick reliable friendly

Chris B. on 1/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

it was a bit hard to find late at night. over shot it by like half a block. In daylight it's easy to find and the operator of the store is super friendly I would change NOTHING about it.

christy r. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was very friendly and helpful.

MARTIN G. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everytime I rent from them it is always a very friendly smile and awesome customer service, with complete knowledge of all items they rent/sell.