Games N Things (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Games N Things (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1427 Business Hwy 71 N
Neosho, MO 64850

(417) 451-7214

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 8 am - 12 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Games N Things

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Games N Things

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOHN KELLY M. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience over all. Each location, the agents were more than helpful and informative. Thank you for making our out of state move stress free!

CHRIS M. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We drove around for ever trying to find locations took an extra two hours to find the locations also the location was closed and there traffic control left me on hold for an hour it was two in the afternoon on sat not a great experience please put up a dang sign saying the store location

RON W. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only thing was we rented a 20 foot trailer then was told all they had was a 14 but as luck would have it a 26 ft showed up the day we needed it. But over all your service sucked. Promised me a 20 then only had a 14 on site.

ANNA F. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The man was very nice. Quick and easy pick up.

SANDRA W. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman at this location was very kind and helpful to us, however, we initially were supposed to drop off at another location in Joplin and had a storage unit rented but when we got there no unit was available.

KAREN N. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Communicate with your locations! Your customer should be important to you. If your locations don't get that - get rid of 'em and get someone who cares!

TIMMY C. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location needs a sign

KRISTEN I. on 5/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ray has great customer service and super friendly!

STANLEY H. on 5/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ray was terrific, professional, a a joy to work with. We had signed up to drop our truck and trailer at a location that had closed, and Ray shortstopped us, saving us a very frustrating trip the other direction. When we dropped the car-hauler off the evening before we turned in the truck the next day, Ray even loaned me a padlock for the truck rollup door. I enjoyed working with the folks here.

JULIE Z. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Clean up the junk in & around building. Truck road rough with vibration.

chris p. on 4/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvents needed!