Games N Things (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Games N Things (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1427 Business Hwy 71 N
Neosho, MO 64850

(417) 451-7214

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 8 am - 12 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Games N Things

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Games N Things

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DANIEL M. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they were great thank you

Karen A. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing he's a very nice person very helpful with how everything worked safety checked tires , lights hitch chains everything , awesome service . I've used his service before that's why I went back this time and I would recommend this place anytime, thank you very much.

Todd D. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No problem. Very friendly and accommodating.

victoria f. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We were lied to about tie downs and u haul agent in neosho very in professional n rude .

gina m. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman was very kind ,

JOHN KELLY M. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good experience over all. Each location, the agents were more than helpful and informative. Thank you for making our out of state move stress free!

CHRIS M. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We drove around for ever trying to find locations took an extra two hours to find the locations also the location was closed and there traffic control left me on hold for an hour it was two in the afternoon on sat not a great experience please put up a dang sign saying the store location

RON W. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only thing was we rented a 20 foot trailer then was told all they had was a 14 but as luck would have it a 26 ft showed up the day we needed it. But over all your service sucked. Promised me a 20 then only had a 14 on site.

ANNA F. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The man was very nice. Quick and easy pick up.

SANDRA W. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman at this location was very kind and helpful to us, however, we initially were supposed to drop off at another location in Joplin and had a storage unit rented but when we got there no unit was available.

KAREN N. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Communicate with your locations! Your customer should be important to you. If your locations don't get that - get rid of 'em and get someone who cares!