Garcia Tire & Detail (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Garcia Tire & Detail (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11480 FM 730 S
Azle, TX 76020

(817) 270-3071

(2 1/2 Miles South of Azle on HWY 730)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Garcia Tire & Detail

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Garcia Tire & Detail

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ARTHUR F. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My confirmation was not sent to this pickup location, therefore they had no idea I was coming. Luckily they had a car transporter I could rent though.

RACHEL H. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a smooth and easy rental process!

TOMMY M. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Client was friendly and quick. Services were above average and more than I expected

Colin R. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Garcia's were very helpful and friendly.

DANNY M. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service at Garcia's!

James B. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Place wasn't open so I had to use drop off box. Kind of sketchy if you ask me. Wife took photos to prove I had put keys in drop off.

Jon V. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and great customer service! Highly recommended!

Susan H. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

after hours drop off

VICTOR F. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location several times and they have always been very helpful and professional. Trish and Garcia both are great people.

JOEL D. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maybe carry some more package supplies. ...

DAVID S. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this location before and have never had a problem. The right equipment and a good price.

JOHN W. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super people. Pleasure to do business with.

CORY L. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We made our reservation online with uhaul.com prior to the holiday weekend. We put in the days we needed to pick up and drop off and locations....I realize businesses decide to be closed for Holidays but if they are gonna be closed the entire weekend (Buda Location) then don't put them on the uhaul website. We also picked this Azle location for drop off because of the *24 hr drop off* mentioned on the website and had to sit at the location this morning to wait for it to open. Yes, we know the locations are owned individually but if that's the case, don't put info like 24 hr drop off on website and have someone call the customer if a particular location is not going to be open. Not happy with Uhaul website and because of this, will probably not use you guys again!

DAVID R. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Not much. Smaller place, but they get/do exactly what they say, and are very friendly & helpful. Used them before, and likely will do so again.