Garcia Tire & Detail (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Garcia Tire & Detail (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11480 FM 730 S
Azle, TX 76020

(817) 270-3071

(2 1/2 Miles South of Azle on HWY 730)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Garcia Tire & Detail

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Garcia Tire & Detail

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

PATRICIA C. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people were great and very helpful.

David A U. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful.

ARTHUR F. on 7/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My confirmation was not sent to this pickup location, therefore they had no idea I was coming. Luckily they had a car transporter I could rent though.

RACHEL H. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for a smooth and easy rental process!

TOMMY M. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Client was friendly and quick. Services were above average and more than I expected

Colin R. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Garcia's were very helpful and friendly.

DANNY M. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service at Garcia's!

James B. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Place wasn't open so I had to use drop off box. Kind of sketchy if you ask me. Wife took photos to prove I had put keys in drop off.

Jon V. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and great customer service! Highly recommended!

Susan H. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

after hours drop off

VICTOR F. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location several times and they have always been very helpful and professional. Trish and Garcia both are great people.

JOEL D. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Maybe carry some more package supplies. ...

DAVID S. on 5/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have rented from this location before and have never had a problem. The right equipment and a good price.