Genesee Feeds (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Genesee Feeds (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


3860 W Main St
Batavia, NY 14020

(585) 343-9910

(On Rt 5)
Driving directions

View website


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours


  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Genesee Feeds

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Genesee Feeds

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Kelly G. on 10/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was told by Customer Service that UHaul offers military discounts as long as I showed my ID at the location. When I did give my ID I was told they do not give military discounts.

JOSE D. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had requested a hand dolly but it was not available at the location, although the gentleman called the second location they didn't have one either. The representative was very helpful it did make my move significantly more difficult.

DENNIS C. on 10/12/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Forgot my contract at home. Employee helped me finish out the contract so I didn't have to make an extra trip.

MICHAEL H. on 10/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very smooth transaction.

PAUL L. on 9/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer was very beat up. The door strap to lower the door was missing. I crushed my thumbnail on the latch, trying to hold the door and lock it while not having the strap to help. The address for the pick up spot was wrong. The drop off location did not have us on record as dropping the trailer there. I showed him the contract and he accepted it, but very un U-haul like.

Thomas D. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was very pleasant and friendly to talk with!

DONALD J. on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice pickup clean and with the gas on full when I picked it up was the best part,when I returned it just fill it up agen easy

FRANK M. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lee was very accommodating and did a great job in getting me on the road. Would recommend to anyone.

THOMAS A. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice & friendly people working here. The pick-up was quick, all I had to was back my truck up and sign. Less than 15min total time and most of that was us talking.

Patricia L. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

box stored in outdoor tent. Many things were mildewed and dirty. Was not happy about this. Was told would be stored indooors in a dry place. Area in and around tent was wet and muddy.

Berlinda L on 2/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The box has not arrived and I had to call up customer support to try and find it.

Patricia L on 7/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Happy with whole process.