Genesee Feeds (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Genesee Feeds (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3860 W Main St
Batavia, NY 14020

(585) 343-9910

(On Rt 5)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Genesee Feeds

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Genesee Feeds

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Thomas D. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was very pleasant and friendly to talk with!

DONALD J. on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice pickup clean and with the gas on full when I picked it up was the best part,when I returned it just fill it up agen easy

FRANK M. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lee was very accommodating and did a great job in getting me on the road. Would recommend to anyone.

THOMAS A. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice & friendly people working here. The pick-up was quick, all I had to was back my truck up and sign. Less than 15min total time and most of that was us talking.

Patricia L. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

box stored in outdoor tent. Many things were mildewed and dirty. Was not happy about this. Was told would be stored indooors in a dry place. Area in and around tent was wet and muddy.

HEIDI D. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The cashier that took care of me was rude from the moment I stepped in the door. He insinuated that I wouldn't be able to handle the large truck. He then informed me that he didn't have the utility dolly I had reserved because it was "on it's way to Kansas on another truck". He informed me that if I had come in to make my reservation rather than doing so online he would personally guarantee my reservation. He insinuated that I was somehow less of a customer because I made my reservation online. He then refused to speak to me and only spoke to my fiance once he arrived. He then overcharged us for gas fill up in the truck, which I will be calling UHaul for a refund. I have used this location many times in the past and never had an issue. I will never use this location again.

Ronald S. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The cab was clean. The box however smelled nasty and was not cleaned out.

STACEY K. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! Everyone was great! Thank you so much!!!!!

Berlinda L on 2/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The box has not arrived and I had to call up customer support to try and find it.

Patricia L on 7/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Happy with whole process.