Glacier 76 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Glacier 76 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

9640 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98204

(425) 252-2954

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Glacier 76

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Glacier 76

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

RHONDA G. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The main uhaul location gave us misinfo on working hours of the location. We got there 30 mins past when they closed on the day we were supposed to pick up, since they said they closed an hour later than they did. We went back the next morning, and our order had been CANCELLED! It took another hour on the phone and a 30 min drive to another location, but when we got the contract printed, even tho they told us the truck and trailer were ready, the trailer was not updated to the system, and they didn't have it ready. It took almost 2 hours from arrival time to get the paperwork fixed and be on our way. It was horrible!!! Not happy. Really should have people who speak English at the stores, too.

LAUREL M. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure the Everett customer service representative over the phone gives the customer the right pick up location.

ron n. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

First of all, I was told that I could drop the 20' truck off at two places in Monroe, it was a 24 hr. drop off from Everett Wa. to Monroe. I called the two places and I have never talked to any one before that were so completely incompetent as these two. Also I will never use U Haul ever again and I will warn all my friends, which I have in my Newsletter of 1000 people, the only way you can rectify the problem is give me a refund. Four hours of my time is worth a lot of money to me. U-Haul is so cheap that it can't afford it's own store and only uses Mini Stores. Finally I was told to drop off the truck on Paradise Lke Rd. in Snohomish about 20 miles away Ron Nordstrom 425-359-0905

Blaine H. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

It's a gas station. Just seems sketchy.

CHRISTIE V. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I've used this location alot. But this time I had to deal with different people doing the renting, and they were not as informative as the past. Not knowing the UHAUL closed at 3pm, so I was stuck for another day.. I have to say, I will think twice before making them my go to next time.

Ezra G. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location is Ok, but the person that handled the paperwork was not friendly, did not answer questions, did not have a businessman appearance and personality. If I had time to do my moves another day Iwould have walked away. Need to be ready to deal with a strange personality. Other than that I would use UHAL again.

KRIS P. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome service and quick :)

TAYLOR M. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Clean the truck and make sure all the lights work.

MELODY G. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fine thank you.

Marc M. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Closed after 6pm for Uhaul services. Could not understand the convenience store clerk, and I'm not sure they understood the contracts. Mattress bag and moving pads were not in the truck and ready to go for pick up.

STEVEN S. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This man and his wife were both so rude and the man is awful and annoying to deal with. He mocked me and pretty much made fun of me when my debit card declined. I only put enough money in my bank that he told me it would cost and then he makes fun of me for what he told me to do. I will NEVER come here and I would NEVER tell a friend 1 single good thing about this place.

Heidi N. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I filled the truck up with gas in the parking lot of the location as I was dropping off. The truck took 2.2330 gallons of gas. This morning I was emailed my receipt and they charged me an additional $9.00 for gas. I turned my keys to the attendant however they did not have anyone to check me out. I am very upset that they charged me for gas when I filled up in there parking lot and the truck would not take more gas. I drove the truck 25 miles. The math does not add up. I would never recommend this location to anyone.

ALICIA G. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We were quoted $411 for a 4 car rental plus insurance and moving blankets. When we went to pick up the truck they said we needed to pay 497$ after tax because the original quote didn't include the insurance/blankets. We have photo proof of the quote INCLUDING everything but tax. Tax in our state would only make the total 450$. I wonder if they pull this bait n switch on everyone, knowing the customer obviously needs the truck at a certain time.

DEL S. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful.

CHRISTIE V. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people, always willing to help, we hope to be back Soon. Thank you

SHANNON P. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were amazing!! My family and I had been through a few very tragic events within a short period of time and everything seemed so overwhelming. When we returned the uhaul the gentleman working were so kind and compassionate. For the first time in a long time I found myself tearing up not because I was sad but because I was so happy to know there are still kind people in this world and they seem to show up when you least expect it and possibly need it the most. If I knew their names I would thank them personally. Thank you!!!

Gualberto T. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Make sure check the truck and the mileage and gasoline with the customer before driving away. Got for almost 70 miles when the address wasn't 15 miles away paid too much for that mistake

ALEJANDRO L. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store clerk was courteous knowledgeable about the equipment and hooked us up right away. It was close to home and I liked the convenience. Thank you, AL

ANDREW R. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, Convenient, Quick Service. Thank You.