Glacier 76 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Glacier 76 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

9640 Evergreen Way
Everett, WA 98204

(425) 252-2954

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Glacier 76

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Glacier 76

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KRIS P. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome service and quick :)

TAYLOR M. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Clean the truck and make sure all the lights work.

MELODY G. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fine thank you.

Marc M. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Closed after 6pm for Uhaul services. Could not understand the convenience store clerk, and I'm not sure they understood the contracts. Mattress bag and moving pads were not in the truck and ready to go for pick up.

STEVEN S. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This man and his wife were both so rude and the man is awful and annoying to deal with. He mocked me and pretty much made fun of me when my debit card declined. I only put enough money in my bank that he told me it would cost and then he makes fun of me for what he told me to do. I will NEVER come here and I would NEVER tell a friend 1 single good thing about this place.

Heidi N. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I filled the truck up with gas in the parking lot of the location as I was dropping off. The truck took 2.2330 gallons of gas. This morning I was emailed my receipt and they charged me an additional $9.00 for gas. I turned my keys to the attendant however they did not have anyone to check me out. I am very upset that they charged me for gas when I filled up in there parking lot and the truck would not take more gas. I drove the truck 25 miles. The math does not add up. I would never recommend this location to anyone.

ALICIA G. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We were quoted $411 for a 4 car rental plus insurance and moving blankets. When we went to pick up the truck they said we needed to pay 497$ after tax because the original quote didn't include the insurance/blankets. We have photo proof of the quote INCLUDING everything but tax. Tax in our state would only make the total 450$. I wonder if they pull this bait n switch on everyone, knowing the customer obviously needs the truck at a certain time.

DEL S. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful.

CHRISTIE V. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice people, always willing to help, we hope to be back Soon. Thank you

SHANNON P. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were amazing!! My family and I had been through a few very tragic events within a short period of time and everything seemed so overwhelming. When we returned the uhaul the gentleman working were so kind and compassionate. For the first time in a long time I found myself tearing up not because I was sad but because I was so happy to know there are still kind people in this world and they seem to show up when you least expect it and possibly need it the most. If I knew their names I would thank them personally. Thank you!!!

Gualberto T. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Make sure check the truck and the mileage and gasoline with the customer before driving away. Got for almost 70 miles when the address wasn't 15 miles away paid too much for that mistake

ALEJANDRO L. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The store clerk was courteous knowledgeable about the equipment and hooked us up right away. It was close to home and I liked the convenience. Thank you, AL

ANDREW R. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean, Convenient, Quick Service. Thank You.

Stephanie S. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys hooked it right up for me made sure everything worked and I drove off could not have been easier. Brought it back and the guys did all the work unhooking only took a few minutes both times!

ROBERT M. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Your equipment should have a scheduled maintenance check. I am guessing that if you have one it probably does not cover some thing like what I am going to tell you about. I rented a tow dolly. When I pulled the left side ramp out it came completely, fell on the ground just missing my toe. I am not the kind to sue but as you likely know that is not how it is in our society anymore. The next person may not be so lucky and you consequently may not be as well. I have pictures of the stop that broke off and it clearly shows rust and twisted metal. I gave the piece that broke off to your attendant at this location. I did not look underneath to see if an inspection and repair earlier could have prevented this incident. I am also aware that this is most likely one of your older models, as I have seen others that operate differently.That's your job. I have used U-Haul many times over the years and will continue to do so. I just want to vent my displeasure with this time.

JEFF B. on 3/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were great. The trailer I rented smelled of urine and was not swept out after the last user.

william y. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Inside of truck was dirty and had refuse left inside.