Golden State Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Golden State Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2100 Auto Center Dr
Oxnard, CA 93036

(805) 981-0745

(Between Rice and Rose along North side of Hwy 101)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 5 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Golden State Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Golden State Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Tina Z. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went well. The employee was very nice and polite. We would return..

MIKE M. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve. Fast service, clean location, clean quality vehicle.

ROBERT A. on 4/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always fast and efficient

ANTHONY S. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was by far the best truck rental experience I have ever had. I have rented from Penske, Budget and U Haul for prior moves. This place was great. The woman who I dealt with in the office could not have been nicer or more knowledgeable. The other person there was also very helpful. The truck was ready with the extra equipment I had requested already in it. If I ever need another rental truck I will not go anywhere but here. Thanks for a smooth transaction.

Christina M. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The managers were extremely helpful and pleasant. Everything went very smoothly with no stress.

Robert A. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The managers are professional and personable. The cargo van was clean and well maintained. I have used this location three times in the last 10 or so months.

JESSICA C. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great work!

Angelica C. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the lady was rude and unhelpful. they were also thing in the van from the previous movers. she didn't look the car over with me to check for any damage.

JUDITH B. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young man who helped me when I first came in was very nice & courteous; definitely a great asset to your company. I had no issues, all was smooth as silk from reserving online the night before to returning the truck. Happy customer. :)

TJ V. on 2/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Smooth process