Gruver Cheveron (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Gruver Cheveron (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

415 S Fort Harrison
Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 442-7058

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Gruver Cheveron

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Gruver Cheveron

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Cynthia S. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Charlie was very helpful and the whole rental experience was great. I will use him again for any truck rental I need.

john w. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just excellent

Shawn D. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mr Gruver was a pleasure to deal with and will definitely look to him for future rentals. Great experience.

Yvonne P. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What a great experience! Will always use this location moving forward.. The gentleman was nice and explained everything.. Love the online service as well..

PAULINE H. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

everything was great

dale c. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

open at time as expected. The attendant was 45 minutes late for opening on 4/11/15

JESSICA C. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very friendly service but extraordinarily messy location. Looked like a business edition of "Hoarders".

Angela E. on 3/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Prices are a little high

Derek G. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The place is dirty, cluttered and run down.

Dakira G. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything that you're doing now ??

LAUREN C. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Charlie was very nice and I would definitely go to this location again. He has certainly earned my business and I would recommend him to anyone!