Guard Dog Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Guard Dog Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

10333 White Rock Rd
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

(916) 568-6949

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon: Closed
  • Tue-Sat: 9:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Guard Dog Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Guard Dog Self Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Desmond T. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul staff was very friendly and professional.

NANCY P. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The woman working thereon Saturday morning was a pleasure. Very personable and helpful. Nice truck too. Good experience.

MARC B. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Representative checked mileage, gas, equipment. Made no comment on "missing" blankets made at the time.

gary m. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good the way it is.

MIKE H. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. He opened early so I could get the move done when I needed to. He was extremely helpful.

Mike R. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location a little of the main path but the operator was friendly and helpful. The truck was nearly new and clean. would rent from U-Haul again.

PAMELA OR DAVID H. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I guess they didn't have someone with a 5x9 trailer with ramp closer so this was a 40 minute one way drive for us, so it was far. They forgot the appliance dolly, my husband presumed it was in the trailer, that we had rented but they were kind enough to arrange that second pick up from a closer location. Despite the human error, John and his wife were real nice and real apologetic. So it ended well. Thank you!

Christina S. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff. Extremely helpful and pleasant to work with.