start navigation end navigation

Happy Beverage&Grocery(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Happy Beverage&Grocery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

535 N Main St
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

(919) 552-4244

Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 9 pm
  • Sun: 12 pm - 6 pm

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Happy Beverage&Grocery

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Happy Beverage&Grocery

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MICHEAL W. on 4/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great personality, thought the people were very helpful and went out of the way to watch my car when I left it there to use the Van. Thanks

Michael R. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make it easier to get roadside assistance. Had a bad tire very thankful the owner of the pickup side was helpful.

steven t. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Young man who assisted me at this location was very knowledgeable and efficient. I was very pleased with his services.

ADAM B. on 3/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman was very nice and even reminded me to save the receipt for my taxes next year. Thanks.

JANICE H. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I honestly thought mileage was not set correctly and gas needle floated.I ended up paying extra money that I did not have to give. from 39.99 to 158.00 + 25.00 in gas.

Michael M. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It couldn't have gone any better. The person running the establishment was very friendly, and made the experience very pleasant. Great operation.

Robert M J. on 2/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Rushi is an awesome person to do business with and I always enjoy seeing him. I have rented U Hauls from him on several occasions and he is always my first and only choice to rent from. He is always kind and helpful when I am in need of a trailer or car hauler. U Haul should be proud to have such a great front line person in their employment. I will look forward to doing business and seeing him in the future. Awesome, Awesome !!!!!!

Donald F. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service!

Andrew S. on 2/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very courteous and friendly staff. Updated me on the charges and what was going to be on the bill versus being surprised. Asked me if I wanted insurance. My last rental from Penske, they just billed me for things I didn't ask for. My only issue with the experience was that the location was not opened during a morning pickup. According to the U-Haul website, the store opened at 9 a.m., I arrived at 9:45 a.m. for my 10 a.m. pickup and no one was at the store. Luckily, I live nearby and had some other errands to run and came by later. My suggestion would be to call the store prior to pickup to make sure that they are opened, especially if you are on a tight schedule in the morning. Another positive experience was that they also called me afterwards to update me on the final bill. That was nice.