Happy Beverage&Grocery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Happy Beverage&Grocery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

535 N Main St
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

(919) 552-4244

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 11 am - 7 pm
  • Sat: 11 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 12 pm - 4 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Happy Beverage&Grocery

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Happy Beverage&Grocery

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Anthony D. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The owner was a true gentlemen. I plan on using this location for all of my hauling needs.

WILLIAM A. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

As a combination package store and U-Haul location it was what you would expect, but the owner was very nice and helpful.

Jarvis M. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service from the owner today. I was very happy with my truck today. Nice convenient location as well.

Graham W. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing it!

ANTHONY V. on 3/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service!! I ALWAYS use Happy Beverage & Grocery whenever I need a uhaul truck. They make sure that you are 200% satisfied.

Christopher C. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Great service!

Paul D. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The proprietor was fair and excellent to work with. I would highly recommend using this rental location.

PATRICK K. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My experience with this location was most excellent.....awesome customer service!!!! Patrick

SHEILA F. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

He was very helpful and knowledgeable about renting from UHAUL. If I had to rate this place he would receive a 5 star.

TRACY D. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Previous users had not swept the truck out.

EDWARD O. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

There was no help to hook up the trailer. The owner let me leave the lot with a faulty turn signal light, as per a mechanic from another U-haul that had to swap out the trailer.

David W. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Clerk at location was very rude and difficult to deal with. Did not want to assist with return because it was raining. Wanted to sit inside and stay dry while insisting the customer had to do all the work. Said we could leave with U-Haul trailer attached for all he cared and told us not to use his location anymore. Not a problem ... we won't !

ERIC G. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

owner was very professional and accommodating. I reserved two trucks back to back days and he was able to make sure that the trucks were ready for me without any issues.

ERIC G. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

owner was very professional and accommodating. I reserved two trucks back to back days and he was able to make sure that the trucks were ready for me without any issues.

Emir T. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This is perhaps a location that should not be with U-Haul. Rude, uninformed, and attempted to give us a different truck than what we signed up for. Additionally, we had to redo the entire order there, all while waiting over a half hour for him to figure out what to do about our truck- he told us he did not have the truck, only to say he wouldn't give us the truck after we pointed out it was in the back. Would not recommend this location to anyone.