Happy Beverage&Grocery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Happy Beverage&Grocery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

535 N Main St
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

(919) 552-4244

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 11 am - 7 pm
  • Sat: 11 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 12 pm - 4 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Happy Beverage&Grocery

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Happy Beverage&Grocery

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

David W. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Clerk at location was very rude and difficult to deal with. Did not want to assist with return because it was raining. Wanted to sit inside and stay dry while insisting the customer had to do all the work. Said we could leave with U-Haul trailer attached for all he cared and told us not to use his location anymore. Not a problem ... we won't !

ERIC G. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

owner was very professional and accommodating. I reserved two trucks back to back days and he was able to make sure that the trucks were ready for me without any issues.

ERIC G. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

owner was very professional and accommodating. I reserved two trucks back to back days and he was able to make sure that the trucks were ready for me without any issues.

Emir T. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This is perhaps a location that should not be with U-Haul. Rude, uninformed, and attempted to give us a different truck than what we signed up for. Additionally, we had to redo the entire order there, all while waiting over a half hour for him to figure out what to do about our truck- he told us he did not have the truck, only to say he wouldn't give us the truck after we pointed out it was in the back. Would not recommend this location to anyone.

Luis C. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice guy. Really helpful. Rent u haul from him. Best in town. Nice trucks.

ANDREW R. on 11/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This service I get from this location far out seeds any other U-Haul location I have been to

Robert N. on 11/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service. Great price.

SONYIA B. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There needs to be a plan in place for the gas. It is hard to pin point it back to the level it was when you picked up the truck. Ours should have been at 1/4 of a tank and we left it with 3/4 a tank as we were trying to determine the miles to and from and making sure to not have less than 1/4. We are on a relo budget which is very important to stay in the range allotted for the move. There was no reimbursement back for the extra gas which I think there should be a way to work it out as Uhual doesn't put gas in the trucks the consumer does.

charles p. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ruchie was very helpful and professional. He took the time to help ensure we understood proper trailer hook up. He is the most helpful person I have ever worked with at a U-haul pick up location.

Gene M. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Do not allow any customer you wish repeat business with or to have any satisfaction to go to this location.

Joe H. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service from start to finish.

CHARLES P. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anon and Rushi are always so helpful and always providing excellent customer service