Happy Beverage&Grocery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Happy Beverage&Grocery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

535 N Main St
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

(919) 552-4244

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 11 am - 7 pm
  • Sat: 11 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 12 pm - 4 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Happy Beverage&Grocery

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Happy Beverage&Grocery

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SONYIA B. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There needs to be a plan in place for the gas. It is hard to pin point it back to the level it was when you picked up the truck. Ours should have been at 1/4 of a tank and we left it with 3/4 a tank as we were trying to determine the miles to and from and making sure to not have less than 1/4. We are on a relo budget which is very important to stay in the range allotted for the move. There was no reimbursement back for the extra gas which I think there should be a way to work it out as Uhual doesn't put gas in the trucks the consumer does.

charles p. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ruchie was very helpful and professional. He took the time to help ensure we understood proper trailer hook up. He is the most helpful person I have ever worked with at a U-haul pick up location.

Gene M. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Do not allow any customer you wish repeat business with or to have any satisfaction to go to this location.

Joe H. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service from start to finish.

CHARLES P. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Anon and Rushi are always so helpful and always providing excellent customer service

dawn h. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great rental experience. Owners were professional and provided good customer service.

JOSEPH M. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is one of the best Uhaul Locations I have ever dealt with, the owner is very helpful and personable. Happy to do business with him again in the future.

MICHAEL A. on 9/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a wonderful experience with this u haul dealer. The equipment was ready and we'll maintained. I was checked out within minutes and the staff is very professional and courteous. I will definitely be using them for any future moves.

Jan-Arndt P. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Although it might not look like it , this UHaul location is extremely well managed. I rented here 3 times so far and was always again surprised how well I was treated and about the easy way of doing business.

MARSHALL W. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Had a great experience.

Mueni M. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rushi was GREAT!! 2nd time renting from him. Very personable and excellent customer service.

Robert E J. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Update website with correct hours.

Karen W. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The business owner was very helpful. He gave me info that I had not missed on the website which saved me money.

Alan C. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Customer service was horrible! I paid to rent it for 6 hours but was told to have it back an hour sooner for another customer. The guy was very rude and still charged me for the full 6 hours even though I returned it after only having it for 4 hours. I will never rent there again.

SHARON R. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful location

Clyde W. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Although we rented a 14 ft. and everything went extremely well, we really only needed a 10 ft. truck. Would have liked to know what kind of advance reservation was needed for a 10 ft. truck.

LOLITA M. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Owner was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely rent from this location in the future.

DARREN D. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer service. Easy check in and check out.

LEANNE H. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who assisted us was very nice. He was kind and apologized for the lady on the phone from uhaul who told us we had to drive from Cary, NC to Fuquay-Varina, NC to drop the truck off or be charged a $50.00 fee because we were dropping it at another location 2 days early! She was not very nice. But the guy made us feel a lot better after driving 35 minutes in the rain to drop the truck off. He deserves a raise!

John R. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

With a smile on his face and a handshake, welcomed me to the area and advised of whole area

BIANCA E. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Made my move a lot less stressful. I will definitely be back for future moves

JOHN R. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager extremely helpful. Polite and very welcoming to area. Made a hard move worth it