Happy Beverage&Grocery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Happy Beverage&Grocery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


535 N Main St
Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

(919) 552-4244

Driving directions


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 10:30 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 12 pm - 4 pm

Special Operating Hours


  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Happy Beverage&Grocery

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Happy Beverage&Grocery

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

GEOFFREY A. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner is the nicest and most helpful person, thank you for being so great

CARINA L. on 11/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman I worked with was extremely helpful and very nice!

chris g. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Owner of the store was a great guy to work with. I will always be going here to rent and will advise others as well. I had a great experience.

JENIFER T. on 10/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have used Happy Beverage repeatedly for our rental services. Rushi goes above and beyond to help us! I will recommend him first for moving services in this area! Thank you Rushi!

Adam P. on 10/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Too much paperwork. The express online check in was a waste of time, as I was forced to repeat every item in person. Redundancy wastes both of our time and money. My compliant is for uhaul, not happy beverage.

Chris C. on 10/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We reserved the truck to be pickup at 4:00 and the person that rents them didn't show up till 5:00. We had to pay moving helpers to sit around for an hour extra due to this. When you reserve a truck for a specific time you should be able to pick it up at that time not an hour later. This was a major mistake to rent your truck. We should have just gone elsewhere.

Heather A. on 9/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had no problems what-so-ever. Easy pick up, easy return. Thank you!

Lanis W. on 9/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck leaked rain water and damaged furniture.

jack g. on 9/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great!!

STEPHEN G. on 9/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Location is too small for inexperienced drivers of large trucks.

Terrell B. on 9/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing should be changed everything was great. Every time I use this particular site the customer service is always excellent. I will not purchase a U- Haul Rental anywhere else but here. Thanks

Glenn L. on 9/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a real pleasure working with Anand and Rushi. They had a great truck for us and went out of their way to make sure our move was carried out smoothly. This was our second time renting from this father son team, and we would not hesitate to recommend their location to others. They are the best!

LORENE D. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Came through in a crisis of needing an additional truck and it helped so much. Great people to work with !

Jay J. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None. I have been using Happy Beverage & Grocery for years and they are excellent. 5 star rating.

CHARLES P. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic location to Rent a Uhaul and lots of trucks to choose from. Ruchie is always providing great costumer service. I have rented from him before. I would not go anywhere else to rent a Uhaul.

GREGG M. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service. Called the night before to confirm pick up time, provided drop off time info all with a smile.

Kevin T. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was straight forward and easy. No recommendations for improvement.

Jon N. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I got a call on Saturday PM to make sure I knew where to return the truck on Monday. I took it back on Sunday and the rep was very nice and pleasant to deal with.

James K. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic customer service at this Fuquay Varina, NC location. These guys are great!!

BRIAN R. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We have done lots of business with this location and Rushi has always come through for us. We will definitely be continuing to rent from him.