Hitches Plus (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Hitches Plus (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11400 S 72nd St
Papillion, NE 68046

(402) 597-3322

(72nd street and Hwy 370)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Hitches Plus

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Hitches Plus

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

john e. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Offer AARP and military discounts to be more competitive price wise.

ROBERT H. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

UHaul makes reserving and returning very easy.

randy t. on 8/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

have more trailers available

tim w. on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always has great customer service

STEVE L. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I found out after dropping off the trailer the surge breaks were not functional. The fluid was dry and the drop off location told me the trailer should not have been rented in this condition. If i were to slam on the breaks the trailer's breaks would not work. This is a HUGE safety hazard. The trailer was going to be routed to a repair center. Why wasn't the basic safety checks done before renting?

KATHY M. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager Steve very friendly and professional.

KATHLEEN A. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were nice and professional, and very helpful.

RENE D. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was ready and clean. Couldn't have been happier with the experience.

DEANNEA B. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make sure the customer receives the phone call confirmation your website says they will get the day before their appointment.

steve l. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff, everything went very well.

MARILYN S. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have personnel available for the U-Haul counter. The person handling the counter was also running the gas station next door.

RICHARD C. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

robert c. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place is awesome. See how awesome they are for yourself. I would give them a 10. Overall....

MERIC R. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Used after hours dropoff. Received receipts promptly the very next morning.

MERIC R. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Used after hours dropoff. Ample parking. Receipts were processed timely the day after dropoff with no issues.

Steven B. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Moving pads were dirty and one should not have been sent with truck. It was torn and full of dog hair.

marie s. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I went into the store not knowing that they were closed. The guy helped me when he was already supposed to be going home. The van he gave us was brand new. I will definitely go back there next time.

Doug T. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was fine other than a bug blasted windshield. Surprised it wasn't cleaned first.

claude w. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant and quick interaction with the manager at this location. Was in and out and on our way in nothing flat. Nice guy, too.

ANGEL A. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! You guys are awesome and I will recommend this location to all my friends and family! Thanks again!

KATHLEEN W. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

SERVICE WAS GREAT THANK YOU

KIP T. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wish the trailer had a hitch lock. Other than that, everything was great!

francis m. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hi great place I'm repeat customer.... Always go 72nd at papillion

richard l. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. Great customer service. Don't change anything.

PHIL M. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, clean trailer, ver easy to utilize services at this location!

KELLY B. on 6/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It has been awhile since we have used this location but have purchased boxes, paper, trucks in the past. This was the first hitch and pull trailer. He did all that we needed him to ... had our reservation, checked us out quickly, showed my husband how to hook up and unhook, and where to park upon return!

MARK B. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Steve never disappoints!

JERRY O. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service was great - the most pleasant U-Haul experience I've ever had. I will try to have all of my needs at this location going forward.

DEANN W. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly.

DANIEL N. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great customer service

TOM L. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gas gauge on the truck was off. It read 3/4 tank when the tank was full.