Hitches Plus (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Hitches Plus (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11400 S 72nd St
Papillion, NE 68046

(402) 597-3322

(72nd street and Hwy 370)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Hitches Plus

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Hitches Plus

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

dennis s. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

curtis r. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely nothing. The service was great and the people were very friendly. Thank you very much and look forward to doing business with you in the future.

KIM A. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your clerk Matt was very helpful & a pleasure to work with. It's nice to see someone enjoy his job & really put 100% into offering customer service.

nancy t. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, this was a wonderful experience!

David B. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Steve is fantastic and always takes care of us. From our new hitch to rewiring to rentals this location is far superior to Plattsmoutb Ne.

lois v. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff. Made the process very easy.

WESLEY B. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, efficient and helpful. Great experience at this location!!

james h. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience!

joshua m. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was supposed to pick up at a seperate locaiton and when I got there they were confused. I had scheduled this back in May and I show up and am told to drive somewhere else for pick up. I understand things happen, but I scheduled through the other location because that is where my storate unit was located. So, I had to driver somewhere else to pick up the uhaul only to drive all the way back to my storage unit and pay that mileage. Kind of dissapointing.

JOSE G. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

shelly t. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Our move went smoothly due to the great service we received and recommendations on what size Uhaul we would need. The cargo van was perfect! We made a few trips and our cost was 5 1/2 times less than using a moving company! The Uhaul site had everything and anything we could need and the cargo van was spotless! Much appreciated! I would highly recommend using this site for moving!

JOHN G. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only thing that would have made my move easier is if UHAUL could have done all the packing, loading, driving and unloading. Thanks for a good well maintained trailer a 700 mile trip with no issues.

Percival M. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. I'm a repeat customer and very pleased! Highly recommend. Thank you! AAAAAAA+++++++++.

FRANK H. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful.

charles p. on 7/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the manager was very polite and very helpful