Hitches Plus (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Hitches Plus (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11400 S 72nd St
Papillion, NE 68046

(402) 597-3322

(72nd street and Hwy 370)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Hitches Plus

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Hitches Plus

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

jerome k. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The current facility and staff seem to fit the needs of the business just about right. The manager was very knowledgable and eager to make sure that my needs and objectives were met successfully. A very positive experience.

daniel p. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, friendly, professional and perfect for my needs!

joshua s. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and friendly costumer service!

Ronald N. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have nothing but great things to say about this location. I have used them several times and will return for all my moving needs. Excellent!

douglas r. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really appreciate the courtesy and patience shown by the staff. Made it simple to rent the equipment I needed and provided clear instructions on the return procedures.

dennis s. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

curtis r. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely nothing. The service was great and the people were very friendly. Thank you very much and look forward to doing business with you in the future.

KIM A. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Your clerk Matt was very helpful & a pleasure to work with. It's nice to see someone enjoy his job & really put 100% into offering customer service.

nancy t. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, this was a wonderful experience!

David B. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Steve is fantastic and always takes care of us. From our new hitch to rewiring to rentals this location is far superior to Plattsmoutb Ne.

lois v. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff. Made the process very easy.

WESLEY B. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, efficient and helpful. Great experience at this location!!