Hitches Plus (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Hitches Plus (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11400 S 72nd St
Papillion, NE 68046

(402) 597-3322

(72nd street and Hwy 370)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Hitches Plus

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Hitches Plus

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

TOM L. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gas gauge on the truck was off. It read 3/4 tank when the tank was full.

JIM G. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. Steve took very good care of us and I will definitely use this location again when needed!

Benjamin R. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck provided had over 150K miles, badly needed an alignment and possibly new brakes. The headlights were pointed straight down into the ground which provided poor visibility when driving at night. The customer service was good, but this truck needs some significant work or needs to be replaced.

CAROL A. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a great experience and wonderful customer service!

MICHAEL S. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Steve was very professional, but more importantly, very helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure I had what I need for my move. Not to mention at a very reasonable price. I would recommend everyone at least check with this location before making any other obligation, I know I will never go anywhere else!

Deb S. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was difficult to drive the van from its parking spot and return it there because of the car wash line. In addition, I was charged $6.31 and the invoice didn't show a reason. Steve was a nice person to work with.

matthew c. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

Harry B. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After hours drop off.

jon k. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer rep was very helpful and provided all info I needed. He was eager to help in any way he could.