Home Boys (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Home Boys (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2975 State Hwy 66
Rockwall, TX 75087

(972) 771-5008

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 3 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Home Boys

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Home Boys

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Michael P. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I dropped off afterhours

RATANSHA V. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Friendly counter persons who can actually help customers instead of hassling them.

George H. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was easy and efficient.

DEBBIE S. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Can't imagine. Was a great experience.

EVAN U. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I understand this is a smaller location that has less demand, but it would have been nice to have more variety (size of vehicles) available. Overall, very friendly people and truck was in great condition. Served my purpose just fine!

NICHOLAS C. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic experience thank you!

LEANNA M. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was charged for pads that I did not use that were un opened and charged for ins that I did not want, but other than that it did the job

CHRIS D. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nice guy told us to call about all our stuff being wet and not able to use! Beds are ruined! Leak in truck!

ROBERT D. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They need check the miles on truck!!! Am paying 22.00 more because the mile was right !!

LENNY C. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who helped us on pick up was very nice! Thank you fot changing my opinion on Uhaul, will most definitely use them again!

William L. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was great, clean, and efficient. a+

LINDA I. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck desperately needed shocks and an alignment. Was very hard to keep on the road. It pulled very hard to the right. The ride was bouncy from the shocks needing replacement.

Ricky S. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I rented and turned in a truck on 3/27/15 from this location. Turning in the key at the drop box. I never received an e mail verification of it being turned in. I went to the location asking for my receipt. The key was still in the return box. While there the clerk called me rude and a liar. I also think she ran up the charges on mileage. I fully expect a written apology from Uhaul and this person at the location.

RICHARD MELVIN P. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Drop off on a Saturday was slow because there was only one attendant at this convenience store/gas station location. He was unable to help with the parking and unlatching of the trailer.

Lisa H. on 3/11/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

First it was filthy. Food in that cab. The back was clean. I thought I could pick up at 10. They told me i could not pick it up till noon. When I called and asked if it was there for me to head up there. They said yes. And i got a new message saying my pickup time was 11. I can't drive up there in 1 minute! When I got there They said it has to be back by 4. I had reserved it for 6 hours! They had me sign paperwork in regards to the condition of the truck without even getting to see inside. I rented from them once before and did not have these issue. I will not be a repeated customer again!

Curtis S. on 2/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

truck drove like a piece of

Kristin R. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing