Hooker Road Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Hooker Road Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1508 Hooker Rd
Greenville, NC 27834

(252) 756-7375

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 11 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Hooker Road Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Hooker Road Self Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jimmy R. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Linda was wonderful to work with. Rental drop off and move in to storage unit was fast and easy. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.

JAMES E. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady went out in HEAVY rain to help me hook up the trailer. She was very nice!

BRETT S. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Did a drop off. Glad I had the original contract copied a few times so I would have one once I turned in a copy with the keys.

KYLE D. on 5/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No one was available in the office due to lunch break. This caused me to wait a bit and eventually just take a trailer. It could have been a better experience.

linda m. on 5/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I just love hooker rd self storage, uhaul

Jermaine G on 11/17/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The website to reserve the storage unit was not clear. It let us book the unit to move in on a Saturday but no one was available to help us or even talk to us. Essentially we lost our $35 dollars.

Kathleen L on 5/10/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I made the reservation on line and no call was returned after message left. Although I had a reservation number the size unit I reserved was not available. Opted to go to another facility.

MIKE Y on 3/2/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage is average and the staff is very friendly.

Quentin B on 2/5/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

CUSTOMER SERVICE REP HAD ME WAITING WILL HE DID PAPER WORK THEN ASSITED ME 28 MINS PRIOR TO THE UHAUL CLOSING FOR THE DAY. I AMVERY UNSATISFIED WITH THE LEVEL OF CUSTOMER SERVICE.

ROCHELLE S on 10/31/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I Arrived late, but Linda was still there wating on me. And it was much appreciated.

TILDA W on 7/26/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

excellent service

TAMIKA P on 6/27/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the customer service and they were very patient and attentive.

Kathryn B on 1/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and good facility.

Deborah C on 1/9/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

lock on door is kind of rusty