Imperial Paint & Body (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Imperial Paint & Body (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

15004 Farm Creek Dr
Woodbridge, VA 22191

(703) 496-5021

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Imperial Paint & Body

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Imperial Paint & Body

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Marie M. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The people lied they said my credit card would not be charged until we return the truck. I show to charged to my credit card plus they did not disclose to us that they would not be open on Sunday for us to pay in cash for rental. No i would not recommend them to anyone nit even a person i disliked, they are a little shady and provan lies at the least.

jim h. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Mileage was miscalculated and attempted to overcharge my card by hundreds. They didn't call back when they said they would to clear the matter. I had to call. Meanwhile I received an email to pay the outstanding false charge or be referred to a collector. Rough experience for renting a vehicle for less than 24 hrs.

AMY P. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were computer issues and it took over an hour to get the truck signed out to me. However, the personnel at the site were very nice and apologetic about the computer issues and worked hard to find a fix. The glove box would not stay closed and rattled constantly. There was food and empty bottles in the glove box and under the seat.

mike k. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personnel at the pick-up location were extremely professional and very polite - great service! However, the person I spoke to at the U-Haul Central Reservations number was terrible - bad attitude and not very helpful at all.

richard z. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

On the billing invoice the first receipt of mileage there was an error and the address on the invoice was also incorrect. I called to speak to the representative for correction ad was informed that it would be taken care of immediately and emailed to me...I still have not seen the correction?

Jon R. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The paperwork was completed really quickly and I was emailed a receipt the following day which was really great. The location was a bit out of the way, but only took a few minutes to get there.

gloria b. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast, friendly service. Convenient location.

Evan O. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They could not answer any questions regarding road side assistance. The truck was disgusting and I spent 30 minutes just cleaning the debris and dirt out to the back and 10 cleaning up soda the was spilt all over the cab floor and was sticky. The window was covered with bugs and not even remotely clean nor was there any attempt to clean. Below average on all accounts. Additionally I reserved furniture pads and they had none, I had to drive to a separate location to get the other equiptment I reserved (why does u-haul send an email saying everythig is ready at one location when it is not?). The trucks ac did not work so I drive in the heat. I had to buy 2 quarts of oil to fill up the engine because there was an oil low light on. Poor business on behalf to the shop and uhaul as a whole, very dissapointed.

ROBERT B. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Van had terrible smell in it....otherwise everything was OK.

Thomaa M. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Decent service.

JOHN K. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Cleaning the windshield inside and out would have been helpful.

Mark M. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Once you get past the fact that the customer service area is a bit dirty, this is a great location for uhaul pick-up. The team there is very professional land the equipment is always clean and ready to go. This is the second time I've rented at this location and I much perfer the personal touch here over the larger Woodbridge location. Would recommend cleaning the chairs in the waiting area though.