Imperial Paint & Body (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Imperial Paint & Body (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

15004 Farm Creek Dr
Woodbridge, VA 22191

(703) 496-5021

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Imperial Paint & Body

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Imperial Paint & Body

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

james b. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

my only issue was that i went to a different location as that was the one i set as my preference. but the system moved my res to another office, while the service was good the wait was a bit long as they only had one person to do the intake. Otherwise ther service and the equipment were as always excellent. Thanks

AUDREY T. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The person in charge of uhaul was over an hour late and the owner was very disrespectful. There were 3 other people along with myself waiting to pick up our rentals. I will never rent from this location again.

Monica E. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Perhaps more seating for the waiting customers. Coffee because it would help to make the customer feel more at ease. More than one person to help.

GINA J. on 2/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hire me!

christopher d. on 1/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

charge less and have unlimited mileage plans

novell f. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No long lines like other uhaul places I've used in the past in woodbridge area and friendly service and will use them again for my moving needs.

ANDY C. on 11/25/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Had to wait about 10 minutes before anyone was available to check me in as lunch was being observed. The cargo bed had leaves and debris from last user. Had to be picked up and swept prior to loading.

MARGARET M. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They missed the 8.00am app't by 45 min. The location had no pads, tape that we ordered. The truck was dirty. They did not do a walk around of the truck. I had to go to a 2nd location to get pads etc. I was 2 hours behind schedule.

ANDREW W. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was somewhat hard to identify where the office was.

Ignacio P. on 11/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Business owner David Oquendo is friendly, courteous and highly professional. David really goes the extra mile to deliver the finest service. I welcome the opportunity to do business with him anytime!