Imperial Paint & Body (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Imperial Paint & Body (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

15004 Farm Creek Dr
Woodbridge, VA 22191

(703) 496-5021

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Imperial Paint & Body

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Imperial Paint & Body

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

LINDELL B. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish all Uhaul facilities operated like Imperial. Great team, professionalism and quality service is what I experienced at Imperial

Eric S. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

MARK M. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location was excellent because it was on my way to and from work. The owner offered me a ride to my vehicle, thank you for that. The discounted prices fit into my budget, thank you for that. The staff were available telephonically and allowed me to extend my rental, thank you. The truck had pine sap on the windows, freedom fries and toys under the seat. I'd recommend U-Haul and the Farm Creek location because I can tow (my boat) with this vehicle, where other rental rental agencies will not allow towing. And it's convenient to get to from highway 1, a major thoroughfare in the northern VA area. Keep this location!

KATIE E. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My husband and I were doing a one way move from woodbridge to richmond and even though I reserved everything in advance, I wasn't told where to pick up or a time. The email I received after placing my order said someone would call me before 6 o'clock pm the day before we were moving. By 5:50pm I still hadn't received a call. I had to call customer service. The lady I talked to said that my move hadn't even been scheduled at a particular pickup location yet and that I could call the scheduling manager. The number she gave me to call didnt work. So I called customer service again. The man I talked to then was helpful, told me that I was scheduled but for 12 noon when I had requested a morning pickup because we were having movers come at 10:30 t load the truck. Thankfully when I told him this he said no problem and changed it for me. It was stressful not knowing when I was picking up and having to call and talk to someone who actually knew what they were talking about.

VIJAY R. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck provided was very old 24' truck and had almost more than 150K miles on it. It was leaking brake oil near the accelerator and brake pedal. I think U Haul should check the truck and get this fixed because that will definitely lead to accident. The location owner knew about this leak and still rented the truck. I desperately needed the truck for moving and had to ride it putting my life in danger. I am sure it is the brake fluid since every 5 minutes the power brake indicator would come up and go. Driving this truck was the scariest thing I ever done in my life. Please email if you need pictures.

SHAKERA C. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service was friendly, but the hours indicated were wrong so I waited nearly 45 min for the place to open. The brake lights went out in heavy traffic and oil was leaking inside the truck cabin.

ERIK K. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I requested and was told the pick up location was Potomac Mills location. I wasted time and miles having to travel to another location. Truck tires were used beyond their useful life (worn tread and cracked sidewalls). There was also a nail in the tire. The contract person was polite and helpful.

Gabrielle G. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Due to the time of return of equipment (drop off) no customer service personnel was available.

CELIA B. on 4/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gas reading at time of rental was off. Pick up truck was dirty w/ left garbage from previous renter.

NOE C. on 4/23/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Walked in to return U-Haul trailer. Two male persons there seemed not interested on what I was doing there. I requested an inspection of the trailer and also a receipt and to my surprise, one of the men there told me it was not necessary. I insisted to have the trailer inspected and then the man went outside and inspected the trailer and gave me a receipt. He then did not want to sign the receipt and finally did sign it, because I insisted.

DARNELL G. on 4/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job supporting my needs

paul s. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A+ professional experience. THANK YOU!