Imperial Paint & Body (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Imperial Paint & Body (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


15004 Farm Creek Dr
Woodbridge, VA 22191

(703) 496-5021

Driving directions

View website


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed


  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Imperial Paint & Body

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Imperial Paint & Body

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Reina R. on 10/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The person needs to improve his customer skills. He seems angry or not happy. Not friendly at all. He made me feel like very uncomfortable. The truck was nice and clean and run very well no problem there.

MARY P. on 9/14/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars


JOHN H. on 9/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I arrived the person on duty was on his cell phone and still on his cell phone when I left. He did not want to count the pads & offered little help in parking the trailer...he was preoccupied talking on cell phone.

GINS R. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

brittany c. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people and customer service.

WAYNE L. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Broken fender, but clean and friendly facility.

TJ B. on 8/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The service was efficient. Everything was ready to go????????????

TIFFANY L. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The employee for UHaul that helped me was the best. He is outstanding, and if it wasn't for him, I would never rent from Uhaul again. The only probelm for this location is that if needed, there aren't any supplies to buy that I saw. Dollies, boxes, locks, tape, etc. This location is mainly an auto paint body shop or similar. But like I said, the personnel on both sides are nice and the UHaul guy was great! Thanks to him, we had an easy move, hassle free. ( I do not recall the Uhaul employees name.)

LEONARD C. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Hours and location not in line with the area in which it serves.

ZILE B. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Please make sure the radio works.....makes for a better trip!

DENNIS H. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

You can improve service by not issuing a truck to a customer that has an reserved pick up time and date. Honor the online booking and confirmed phone call reservation.

Marie M. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The people lied they said my credit card would not be charged until we return the truck. I show to charged to my credit card plus they did not disclose to us that they would not be open on Sunday for us to pay in cash for rental. No i would not recommend them to anyone nit even a person i disliked, they are a little shady and provan lies at the least.

jim h. on 7/25/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Mileage was miscalculated and attempted to overcharge my card by hundreds. They didn't call back when they said they would to clear the matter. I had to call. Meanwhile I received an email to pay the outstanding false charge or be referred to a collector. Rough experience for renting a vehicle for less than 24 hrs.

AMY P. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There were computer issues and it took over an hour to get the truck signed out to me. However, the personnel at the site were very nice and apologetic about the computer issues and worked hard to find a fix. The glove box would not stay closed and rattled constantly. There was food and empty bottles in the glove box and under the seat.

mike k. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The personnel at the pick-up location were extremely professional and very polite - great service! However, the person I spoke to at the U-Haul Central Reservations number was terrible - bad attitude and not very helpful at all.

richard z. on 6/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

On the billing invoice the first receipt of mileage there was an error and the address on the invoice was also incorrect. I called to speak to the representative for correction ad was informed that it would be taken care of immediately and emailed to me...I still have not seen the correction?

Jon R. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The paperwork was completed really quickly and I was emailed a receipt the following day which was really great. The location was a bit out of the way, but only took a few minutes to get there.