Imperial Paint & Body (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Imperial Paint & Body (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

15004 Farm Creek Dr
Woodbridge, VA 22191

(703) 496-5021

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Imperial Paint & Body

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Imperial Paint & Body

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Marston V. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man who helped me was excellent

KELLI K. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Wipe down the console of drink spills and food on seats and floors. Steering in the truck needed maintenance - it was not "tight", requiring additional effort to maintain a straight line and turn easily. And the truck's ride was not smooth as advertised; it was more like driving a washing machine (and this assessment comes from my father who drives large construction trucks for a living). I reserved furniture pads and a furniture dolly which were not available when arrived. Finally, there were no trucks available at the location I originally specified 2 months in advance so the location was changed and I was notified 3 days prior. I appreciate the advanced warning, but driving past the original pick-up location revealed a fleet of trucks in the lot, including rows of the 14 foot truck like the one I needed.

EDWARD F. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they did an excellent job

ROGER J. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Than you for all that you do! We use U-HAUL FOR OUR shuttle truck needs through our corporate accounte. The customer service folks you have assigned to corporate accounts are top notch and make my job as a fleet manager easier! Thank you!!!

John F. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Shouldn't be in the business of rental U-hauls. Stick to being a body shop and leave it at that.

GREGORY G. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No packing supplies found at this store. Just a truck.

MARIETTA A. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Reserved vehicle SHOULD BE AVAILABLE on date, time and location stated in contract. My trip was a complete waste of time when there was no truck per confirmed reservation, not to mention I had already hired the day laborers. Staff did assist find a truck at a later time and other/farther location but did not have the courtesy to apologize for the messed up booking. VERY VERY BAD EXPERIENCE.

CATHERINE K. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly and helpful

LINDELL B. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wish all Uhaul facilities operated like Imperial. Great team, professionalism and quality service is what I experienced at Imperial

Eric S. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

MARK M. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location was excellent because it was on my way to and from work. The owner offered me a ride to my vehicle, thank you for that. The discounted prices fit into my budget, thank you for that. The staff were available telephonically and allowed me to extend my rental, thank you. The truck had pine sap on the windows, freedom fries and toys under the seat. I'd recommend U-Haul and the Farm Creek location because I can tow (my boat) with this vehicle, where other rental rental agencies will not allow towing. And it's convenient to get to from highway 1, a major thoroughfare in the northern VA area. Keep this location!