JD Food Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

JD Food Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2483 Burlington Pike
Burlington, KY 41005

(859) 568-1626

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 12 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for JD Food Mart

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of JD Food Mart

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JIM M. on 7/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service

DOUG H. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

At the dealer level, not much could be done except making sure steering issues (pulling/play) are reported and fixed (if previous customer complained). The lady was very professional and courteous. She listened and explained the contract thoroughly.

SUZANNA T. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was great, we had to call two times because we needed the truck longer than we thought, and they said that was fine, thank you very much.

thad m. on 6/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep on doing what you are doing!

Chantell T. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very impressed with how were were treated.

JOANN B. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Although the Uhaul representative was very nice,I requested pick up at a location closer to my home. I had to drive out of my way during morning commute to pick up the truck. I found it very inconvenient.

Charles G. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

After I paid for the rental, the saleswoman who had been helping me, locked the office and left. I had absolutely no help in hooking the trailer up and no instructions on the workings of the auto trailer. I will not rent from this location again!

QUEEN J. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The internet and the name list this Uhaul as a food market when in essence it is in a liquor store. I was not comfortable entering a liquor store for this transaction and I would have choosen another location had i known it was such.

ANGELITA C. on 5/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was damaged on the right side upon receipt, and we were not made aware of that prior to leaving with the truck. Please let customers know before the leave with a vehicle of all damages and little nuances about the rental prior to leaving the facility.

NICK R. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Make sure the trucks are in working order before renting them out to customers, especially engine and battery.