Jackson Oil & Auto Parts (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Jackson Oil & Auto Parts (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

5262 N Cherry St
Winston-Salem, NC 27105

(336) 767-3699

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Jackson Oil & Auto Parts

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Jackson Oil & Auto Parts

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Maria B. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was not a lot of packing stuff easily accessible as the location was mainly a mechanic shop.

jerry l. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

couldn't ask for better customer service or nicer people to deal with!

DAVID S. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

continue to serve with friendliness and care as they did helped me set up dolly tow for car. quick service not only with quote over phone but in person. Thanks

Brian g. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good experience, helpful staff

DAVID M. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good location right off the main road. Really nice guys that made it simple and fast to get exactly what I needed.

HERBERT A. on 7/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing

DEBRA M. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time rental.....fantastic experience.......first time driving a Uhaul........great staff!!!!

GEORGE R. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people were great, but the location was not very clean.

LAUREN F. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was very good. Pleasant and friendly staff as well as helpful with additional materials needed. The pick-up process was quick and painless. Great job!

ASHLEY B. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NOTHING... THEY ARE DOING A GOOD JOB ;)

JOCELYN H. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had hoped to pickup truck right at 8:30 when they opened but truck wasn't ready. Took about an hour to get the transaction complete and truck ready.

Michael C. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a utility dolly and truck. When I there, they didn't have a dolly. I then had to go to a different location, out of my way, to pick up a dolly. When I asked if I was going to be billed for the extra mileage, I was told "it's not that far". It took extra time that I had the truck and extra costs to get what I reserved. Extremely unhappy and would not recommend to anyone.