Jackson Oil & Auto Parts (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Jackson Oil & Auto Parts (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

5262 N Cherry St
Winston-Salem, NC 27105

(336) 767-3699

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Jackson Oil & Auto Parts

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Jackson Oil & Auto Parts

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DEBRA M. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

First time rental.....fantastic experience.......first time driving a Uhaul........great staff!!!!

GEORGE R. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The people were great, but the location was not very clean.

LAUREN F. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was very good. Pleasant and friendly staff as well as helpful with additional materials needed. The pick-up process was quick and painless. Great job!

ASHLEY B. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

NOTHING... THEY ARE DOING A GOOD JOB ;)

JOCELYN H. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had hoped to pickup truck right at 8:30 when they opened but truck wasn't ready. Took about an hour to get the transaction complete and truck ready.

Michael C. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I reserved a utility dolly and truck. When I there, they didn't have a dolly. I then had to go to a different location, out of my way, to pick up a dolly. When I asked if I was going to be billed for the extra mileage, I was told "it's not that far". It took extra time that I had the truck and extra costs to get what I reserved. Extremely unhappy and would not recommend to anyone.

TIERRA H. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

VIRGIL J. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NEED TO KEEP MORE TOWING TOLLYS AND SMALL TRAILERS AT YOUR KING NC, FACILITY,,,IS A NICE PLACE AND ALOT OF PEOPLE TRY TO GET DOLLEYS AND TRAILERS THERE BUT IIS NEVER NE THERE SO HAVE TO DRIVE TO WINSTON SALEM,,

OLIVIA A. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great experience, no complaints.

Christopher M. on 3/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was able to reserve and receive in a timely manner. It was my pleasure doing business with this location. Yes, I would definitely recommend to a friend or family member.

DON M. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Greg was very helpful and we appreciated his suggestions.