Jamaica Hardware & Paints (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Jamaica Hardware & Paints (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

131 01 Jamaica Ave
Richmond Hill, NY 11418

(718) 723-1170

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 7:30 am - 6:30 pm
  • Sun: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Jamaica Hardware & Paints

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Jamaica Hardware & Paints

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SHABBIR E. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff.

JOSETTE W. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the vehicle outside could have been washed and spray paint removed the tool box inside the truck could have been fixed

SHAUNTAY H. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Please provide clear and accurate information so there are no confusions or surprises

Ahd F. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience and great service.

michael m. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck smelled like smoke but it wasn't so bad that I wouldn't rent again. Staff at the location were very pleasant and efficient.

Yair David S. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The concept of paying the miles you go plus fill up gas it no good. You should pick one of these. Overall I was happy with the guys at the Hardware store.

SHABBIR E. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Customer Service...

ZARA B. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When someone reserves the van only allow them to reserve for the store's open hours. I reserved the van for 6 hrs beginning at 3pm only to find out I would only have the van for 4 hours

ARTUR C. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Call the drop off location before hand to make sure they will accept the truck. It was a nightmare dealing with this location.