Johnsons Home & Garden (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Johnsons Home & Garden (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

130 Power Dr
Pikeville, KY 41501

(606) 432-4663

(at US 23)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Johnsons Home & Garden

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Johnsons Home & Garden

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BRANDON B. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy access to location and friendly people.

CHRIS A. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Johnson is always very helpful and very courteous, and always goes out of his way to assist us in any way that he can. I highly recommend using his service whenever possible.

Michael M. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was not pleased with the condition of the vehicle in a mechanical state. The tires were in bad shape and would suggest changing them, Also the steering was in bad shape, I believe with the vehicle having over 200,000 miles you have about a half of steering wheel side to sidfe movement before the vehicle actually moves. This creates some drifting challanges around corners and I would have been hesitent to drive your vehicle in rain under thoses conditions. Your location, the salesman was good at explaining the truck and details of the rental.

denver t. on 3/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Hire friendly people who answer your 800#. The guy wasn't very friendly and a couple of time rather smart in taking my reservation.

AMANDA B. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

dude at store needs a better attitude

STEVE K. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner went out of his way to be helpful and represented UHaul well.

RADAH B. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman at the store was super nice. Even better he's a UK fan!

Robert S. on 1/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The dealer was the best part of the equation...friendly, courteous and knowledgable.

GENE A M. on 12/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The tail lighs didn't work on the trailor spent a long time at abother u haul place an finally mt husband had to crawl under the truck and found a loose cable