Johnsons Home & Garden (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Johnsons Home & Garden (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

130 Power Dr
Pikeville, KY 41501

(606) 432-4663

(at US 23)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Johnsons Home & Garden

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Johnsons Home & Garden

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MILLARD D. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was clean and with gas. Also plenty to choose from. Had very good experience with dealer and uhaul.

TONIA T. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wish they would have had a light to illuminate the drop box for the keys. I was unable to find it at night. The staff was aggravated with us but he was very thorough with the Uhaul process -&- I would recommend dealing with him for future rentals.

CHRIS H. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None.

JEFF B. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Same awesome service as always.

JOSEPH B. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mike did a wonderful job beyond what was called for

JEFF B. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Same excellent service as always !

Lynneda D. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Ordered for another pick-up because this location not open late enough on Saturday for our schedule. Owner was rude on the phone and in effect cancelled our reservation. When we called main office, they tried to accommodate over phone, but owner continued to be rude on the phone, belittled main office staff, and again altered our pick-up plans. In person, he was more friendly and in the end we got what we needed with only a slight change of plans - not optimal but workable. Owner showed cargo area and driver side which was clean, but didn't notice the amount of mud on the passenger side until en route - not of consequence but surprised at condition.

BRANDON B. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy access to location and friendly people.

CHRIS A. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Johnson is always very helpful and very courteous, and always goes out of his way to assist us in any way that he can. I highly recommend using his service whenever possible.