Kings Auto Sales 2 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Kings Auto Sales 2 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4457 Charles Blvd
Greenville, NC 27858

(252) 757-1264

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Kings Auto Sales 2

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Kings Auto Sales 2

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KATHARINE S. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was awesome! They went above and beyond!

Darlene W. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Phyllis was simply wonderful. She was extremely helpful with my rental process to hooking up the trailer. She was friendly and very well versed in every aspect to even making sure she had given back my NCDL. It was the second time I've rented from that location and now my favorite location in Greenville, NC! Great customer service skills will keep people returning when they need an awesome U-Haul experience. Thanks again Kings Auto on Charles Blvd/NC Hwy 43

ANDREW M. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were extremely nice and helpful. Even took the time to map out close locations of other Uhaul companies for the unknown area I was in.

James L. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. No issues at all.

SHARON M. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only concern was the truck had a cracked windshield but it didn't change my overall experience.

TIMOTHY K. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated how hard the lady tried to help me. The computer was giving her problems and she did whatever was needed to insure my rental was taken care of. Thank you

BRITTANY J. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 17' truck that was confirmed. There was a 20' truck for my rental. I paid for the 20' instead of getting the 20' at the 17' rate. Other than that the rental experience was great and a great move. The truck was sufficient for my move and it handled similar to a large car.

CANDACE E. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person who rented before me obviously had a dog in the cab. There was hair and drool everywhere. I cleaned it well after my use, but if I had been sensitive to dogs, this could have been really bad. I have four of my own, but I would not have left the truck in this state had I caused it.

AUSTIN O. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This lady was the nicest person ever. The truck was too small and she did everything she could to find another. Unfortunately we were unable to locate another truck but she was still very helpful. The truck ended up working but I'll still have to make a couple trips in my car.

MICHELLE F. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everything went well.

Bryan O. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I drove the truck 50 miles. I put 5 gallons of gas in it before returning it. I showed the receipt to the U-Haul rep. Now I see I'm being charged $36.90 for gas? That's stealing my money. I'd like to know who I can contact about this matter. Very shady practice.