Kings Auto Sales 2 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Kings Auto Sales 2 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


4457 Charles Blvd
Greenville, NC 27858

(252) 757-1264

Driving directions


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed


  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Kings Auto Sales 2

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Kings Auto Sales 2

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Leslie K. on 11/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the super customer service !

Mark J. on 10/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Renting U-haul trucks consistently takes too long. I reserved online and scheduled an appointment. Once in the office had to wait 30 minutes before I was given keys. Very nice staff. Very slow process.

KENNETH G. on 10/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

VERY INEFFICIENT! Took just over 1 entire hour to rent a 5x8 trailer. How are you making any money???? Ridiculous indeed.

DEBORAH R. on 10/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Internet was down at the location today and the lady working (Phylis) was absolutely amazing handling everybody's reservations just using the phone. The owners were gone and she held down the ship very well! Great experience.

KATHARINE S. on 8/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The customer service was awesome! They went above and beyond!

Darlene W. on 8/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Phyllis was simply wonderful. She was extremely helpful with my rental process to hooking up the trailer. She was friendly and very well versed in every aspect to even making sure she had given back my NCDL. It was the second time I've rented from that location and now my favorite location in Greenville, NC! Great customer service skills will keep people returning when they need an awesome U-Haul experience. Thanks again Kings Auto on Charles Blvd/NC Hwy 43

ANDREW M. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were extremely nice and helpful. Even took the time to map out close locations of other Uhaul companies for the unknown area I was in.

James L. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. No issues at all.