Kings Auto Sales 2 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Kings Auto Sales 2 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4457 Charles Blvd
Greenville, NC 27858

(252) 757-1264

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Kings Auto Sales 2

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Kings Auto Sales 2

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SHARON M. on 7/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only concern was the truck had a cracked windshield but it didn't change my overall experience.

TIMOTHY K. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I really appreciated how hard the lady tried to help me. The computer was giving her problems and she did whatever was needed to insure my rental was taken care of. Thank you

BRITTANY J. on 7/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved a 17' truck that was confirmed. There was a 20' truck for my rental. I paid for the 20' instead of getting the 20' at the 17' rate. Other than that the rental experience was great and a great move. The truck was sufficient for my move and it handled similar to a large car.

CANDACE E. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person who rented before me obviously had a dog in the cab. There was hair and drool everywhere. I cleaned it well after my use, but if I had been sensitive to dogs, this could have been really bad. I have four of my own, but I would not have left the truck in this state had I caused it.

AUSTIN O. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This lady was the nicest person ever. The truck was too small and she did everything she could to find another. Unfortunately we were unable to locate another truck but she was still very helpful. The truck ended up working but I'll still have to make a couple trips in my car.

MICHELLE F. on 6/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, everything went well.

Bryan O. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I drove the truck 50 miles. I put 5 gallons of gas in it before returning it. I showed the receipt to the U-Haul rep. Now I see I'm being charged $36.90 for gas? That's stealing my money. I'd like to know who I can contact about this matter. Very shady practice.

JAMES B. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The Manager was great only problem was with getting the paperwork completed due to computer issues possibly caused by weather the night before. Despite the hour it took I would still recommended them.