Kuberackis Hauling & Excavation (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Kuberackis Hauling & Excavation (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4105 Cleveland Ave SW Ste C
Canton, OH 44707

(330) 754-0811

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Kuberackis Hauling & Excavation

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Kuberackis Hauling & Excavation

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

NORTH INDUSTRY C. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service. Fast, detailed and helpful. Answered questions and got us ready for our mission trip. They wanted to make sure we were taken care of and our needs for our trip were met well.

Cecil B. W. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service good truck

Matt M. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had the truck waiting. Very easy to receive and drop off.

RICHARD S. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for great service!

Stephen J. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The 26' vehicle that we rented was completely out of engine coolant. The light came on when we started driving from our location in Ohio to Pennsylvania, so we popped the hood and found that it was totally dry. We stopped at a gas station and bought coolant for the engine to prevent it from overheating.

ARON K. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cost per mile is a little more expensive then other truck rental agencies.

RICK T. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Please demand that site owners not under any circumstances rent out trucks that are not clean and presentable. After agreeing to rent out a truck if a clean one is not ready or available at pick up time, secure one from another location for the customer. Our truck smelled so bad I had to clean it out three times. It still smelled but due to pressing time restraints we had to take it. Not a good experience. How ever used it before us must have hauled something other than furniture in it! Once again make sure trucks are clean and presentable.

ERICKA E. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I selected a location close to my home to save time. While I understand the reason for the transfer, a phone call would have been better than an email. The change was in the confirmation notification and could have been easily missed, causing big problems for the customers.