Lake Powell Waterworld (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Lake Powell Waterworld (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

655 Haul Rd
Page, AZ 86040

(928) 608-0566

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 8 am - 5 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Lake Powell Waterworld

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Lake Powell Waterworld

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOHN V. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personal service was excellent!! Fast and friendly... Ready to go when I arrived.

JOHN V. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing...a flawless experience!!!

Nathan J. on 8/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Had to change pickup location from Canyon Starters and Alternators in Page AZ (928 660 2858) despite confirmed reservation, and personal face to face assurance from owner Chris, only much smaller truck offered to me despite 26' truck I reserved being on the lot and available on my pickup date. Owner Chris told me to drive over 200 miles to another location to get a truck. Heidi at UHaul dispatch in Phoenix also personally assured me the 26' truck was available. Neither were good to their word. Due to smaller truck had to leave over $5000 in personal goods behind. Do not trust UHaul reservations--it is first come first serve.

KARA J. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

there were customers waiting because you didn't have their reserved equipment in stock. that made me very scared. luckily you had mine ok.

SPENCER K. on 7/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

He tried to make turning in vehicle as convenient as possible. Will rent again.

KIP S. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They had 2 trailers the size I had reserved on line and the lights on both of them did not work correctly . The man was nice but told me it was my vehicle not his with the problem, but after showing him with his test light that my vehicle electrical connection was working properly he just let me head down the road without a turn signal working, because he did not know how to fix it.

Valorie T. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Joe is really friendly and helpful explaining all the choices and prices.

Paul B. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful service.

CRAIG S. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I went online to determine what rig I would need, the website told me a 17' truck and a tow dolly would be needed to transport my Volvo XC90. When I called to confirm they told me that a 15' truck would work with a dolly in tow. When I went to pick it up they told me that a dolly would not work and I needed auto transport trailer with the 15' truck. A little confusing and it cost a little more money. Also, just now when I went to your site, it said I could do the same trip with a 10' truck and a dolly.

JOHN Z. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None great service

Craig H. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Give a vehicle that is in operating condition and/or provide quicker replacement.