start navigation end navigation

Laker Tire & Service LLC(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Laker Tire & Service LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

431 Madison Ave
Russells Point, OH 43348

(937) 843-2012

Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: 8:30 am - 11:30 am

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Laker Tire & Service LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Laker Tire & Service LLC

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DANNY K. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is excellent

Michael K. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My, Last minute need for a rental and the gentleman stayed past closing to assist me. Great experience!

WILLIAM A. on 3/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very courteous and pleasant. Very helpful estimating cost ahead of time for us. Very clean and organized facility.

Franklin C. on 3/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and professional. Explained equipment and contract items in detail. Clean restroom.

DON S. on 3/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Spur of the monment rental,Service was exellent equiptment was in good shape a good experience all around

DOUG J. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would have been a lot easier if I had not been transferd all over the country to get it scheduled, when I called a local number!!

TERRY W. on 2/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Guys that are very helpful, equipment clean and in good working order.

RON B. on 2/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentlemen that rented me the U-Haul truck was very polite & explained the process very well, I never rented a vehicle before, Very clean store, Extremely professional. Cant get any better that that.

GARY H. on 2/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

25 dollars charge for footprints in the back after the horrible I experienced picking up the truck knowing we had to drive a good distance given to us with half tank of gas unprepared for moving a far distance and forty minutes not to mention the pickup location was not the location I chose worst experience I have ever had renting a uhaul.

CHARLES K. on 1/23/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

lied to me on price will not use again lake tire is very bad place

Phil P. on 1/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It is tough to find if you are from out of town, not very well marked and when driving a big truck that's exactly what you don't want. However location was nice once I found the entry and the worker there offered great service and easy return.

CHERYL G. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Rented one way to big. Doesn't explain stuff very well.

paul j. on 12/30/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was good