Laker Tire & Service LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Laker Tire & Service LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

431 Madison Ave
Russells Point, OH 43348

(937) 843-2012

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 11 am

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Laker Tire & Service LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Laker Tire & Service LLC

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

TRACY G. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough good things about my experience with Uhaul, the truck was clean and so easy to drive. The staff at Laker Tire and Service LLC were so friendly and helpful with everything despite my crazy schedule, they helped get my move started off right! Thanks!

JEFF H. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and Hollies was very helpful.

CHARLES S. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laker Tire and Service did everything they possibly could to remedy the problem and went a long way to make the situation more tolerable. They were great and deserving of high praise for their assistance and professionalism.

AUDREY H. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only issue we had with this trailer was that it did leak water when we traveled through some rain. Otherwise, excellent!

GLENDA J P. on 11/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys there are awesome, I plan on renting another uhaul soon from them, very Helpful..

Bonnie J. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This gentleman was most gracious.

LEON B. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine. The truck was clean, the manager walked me around the truck, pointing out the dents and dings that were already recorded on file, and I was ready to go in less than 30 minutes.

BARBARA B. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Keep up the friendly, helpful and good service !

STEVEN H. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Cargo Van had great fuel milage and was exceptionaly clean. Steve Harris

SHAUN M. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Follow through with what you tell your customers.

SCOTT C. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I placed my original pick up location at a much closer location. I had to add an additional 60 minutes to my trip to pick up the trailer at this location rather than my preferred location. Although notified 24 hrs in advance of the change, it was an inconvenience to change pick up locations.

SETH C. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Fill the vehicle with fuel and when you pick a location for pickup don't change the persons location to another town. Will never rent another uhual...not with the money.