Laker Tire & Service LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Laker Tire & Service LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

431 Madison Ave
Russells Point, OH 43348

(937) 843-2012

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 11 am

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Laker Tire & Service LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Laker Tire & Service LLC

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DANIELLE W. on 3/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man I dealt with in the office was very friendly, professional and helpful. He definitely made the rental experience pleasant.

CRISTINA V. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

better information on policies up front

RON D. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

ONLY COMMENT: I do believe if you rented the furniture covers and never used them you should get your $5 back. Otherwise great service.

MICHAEL F. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Charged me for extra day when I returned truck day before.

TRACY G. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough good things about my experience with Uhaul, the truck was clean and so easy to drive. The staff at Laker Tire and Service LLC were so friendly and helpful with everything despite my crazy schedule, they helped get my move started off right! Thanks!

JEFF H. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and Hollies was very helpful.

CHARLES S. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Laker Tire and Service did everything they possibly could to remedy the problem and went a long way to make the situation more tolerable. They were great and deserving of high praise for their assistance and professionalism.

AUDREY H. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only issue we had with this trailer was that it did leak water when we traveled through some rain. Otherwise, excellent!