start navigation end navigation

Lantana Self Storage(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Lantana Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1930 Lantana Rd
Lantana, FL 33462

(561) 533-7656

Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 11 am - 4 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 10 pm

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Lantana Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Lantana Self Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

PATRICK SCOTT H. on 4/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Opening up at 8:00 am would be nicer.

MICHELLE H. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I think that your fuel charges are ridiculous and completely inflated!

Andrea B on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very secure area with individual alarms on each unit. Staff was helpful and polite.

NEANDRIA G on 3/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I give the facility a good rating. I enjoyed but there was an issue with the gate and the lock code. But otherwise it was a good experience.

Michael F. on 2/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Equipment needs to have preventative maintenance done, steering was sloppy and the accelerator was sticky. Further, the individual signing out the equipment was oblivious to the reservation until, after asking what accessories we would need he was questioned regarding whether he was looking at the reservation or not. Also, the invoice for the equipment reserved and used is wrong, with additional cost transferred to us. Will not use this location in the future, may not use Uhaul.

KENNETH R. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a 10" truck for $19.99 but when I got there I was told that price was for one-way rental and for in-town it was $29.99 or I can take a 14' truck. They said that the website is not up-to-date. Anyway, they were very nice and honor the $19.99 price for the 10' in-town truck.

Randy W. on 2/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would have given excellent, but left waiting longer than expected due to staff member not accustomed to internet reservation dropoffs. Otherwise, good.

Juannnnn G on 10/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good service thank you

Roger F on 5/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility staff was friendly and helpful.

COLEEN W on 2/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

LIsa A on 12/21/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful