Lantana Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Lantana Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1930 Lantana Rd
Lantana, FL 33462

(561) 533-7656

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 11 am - 4 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 10 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Lantana Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Lantana Self Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Dylan W. on 9/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great employee; very helpful without over complicating it.

DENNIS H. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was given an appointment from u-haul reservation center to pick up my u-haul truck on Saturday morning at 7 am and return it by 4 pm for a one day charge, plus mileage. I accepted that and booked my truck. On Friday I get a call that the store didn't open until 9 am. I had paused movers to come at 7:30 am, so I was told I could pick up the truck on Friday. When I picked up the truck at 2:30pm I was told I had to have it back by 2:30 on Saturday, not 4 pm, or I would be and WAS charged for a second day because I had the truck until 4 pm like I was originally planed. What made me unhappy was I was promises one thing and due not being able to get the truck as planned I OCCURED EXTRA EXPENCE that I should not have had.

DANIEL R. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Real professional. ..

BRIAN M. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We tried to rent a truck from another location and it wasn't available at the stated time. Had to run around and find a truck, not the size we originally wanted, at another location. This put us very much behind on loading and prevented us from having pre-arranged help on the other end. VERY UNHAPPY WITH THIS SERVICE.

Edwin D on 8/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good

ROBERT S. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Give me a truck that's clean and swept out. Also if I call up and want to start the process ahead of time to save time when I get to the store don't tell me you can't.

Tamburello G on 6/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer service I reserved a unit online received a confirmation called was told they didn`t have the unit hung up on

Tanisha J on 5/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was good

Tonisha Y on 5/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good level of service, Pete was able to recognize my need to a bigger unit and gave me a great deal. Thanks!

Lois L on 11/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tammy was really helpful

Lois L on 11/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tammy was extremely helpful.

Jonathan R on 9/12/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Our movers said the unit was infested with roaches.

Alice B on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not utilize the storage, so I don`t have an opinion. I only hope my credit card was not billed for anything beyond the $6.95 fee. Thank you

Myra H on 5/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility very clean,parking and unloading can be a little tight,security is very good,overall happy with decision to store household goods...will decide on ground level next time.

Andrea B on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very secure area with individual alarms on each unit. Staff was helpful and polite.

NEANDRIA G on 3/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I give the facility a good rating. I enjoyed but there was an issue with the gate and the lock code. But otherwise it was a good experience.

Juannnnn G on 10/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good service thank you

Roger F on 5/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility staff was friendly and helpful.

COLEEN W on 2/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

LIsa A on 12/21/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful