Lantana Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Lantana Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1930 Lantana Rd
Lantana, FL 33462

(561) 533-7656

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 11 am - 4 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 10 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Lantana Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Lantana Self Storage

Overall rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Tamburello G on 6/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible customer service I reserved a unit online received a confirmation called was told they didn`t have the unit hung up on

Tanisha J on 5/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was good

Tonisha Y on 5/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good level of service, Pete was able to recognize my need to a bigger unit and gave me a great deal. Thanks!

ANTHONY K V. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The power steering was not working properly it made for poor handling. The drop off point was 20 miles out of the way 810670 is the number of the situation report we filed with u haul

KATHERINE B. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would not move with Uhaul again if it was the last moving truck company on Earth! My experience of the manager of the uhaul agency was rude, unprofessional, and insensitive. My experience of the customer service agents I spoke w except for one was the same. I rented a truck and within a few hours had to return it without using it as my move in date was changed last minute. I deserve a refund! You cheapskates have forever lost my business and my respect!

Lois L on 11/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tammy was really helpful

Lois L on 11/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tammy was extremely helpful.

Jonathan R on 9/12/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Our movers said the unit was infested with roaches.

Alice B on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not utilize the storage, so I don`t have an opinion. I only hope my credit card was not billed for anything beyond the $6.95 fee. Thank you

Myra H on 5/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility very clean,parking and unloading can be a little tight,security is very good,overall happy with decision to store household goods...will decide on ground level next time.

Andrea B on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very secure area with individual alarms on each unit. Staff was helpful and polite.

NEANDRIA G on 3/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I give the facility a good rating. I enjoyed but there was an issue with the gate and the lock code. But otherwise it was a good experience.

Juannnnn G on 10/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good service thank you

Roger F on 5/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility staff was friendly and helpful.

COLEEN W on 2/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

LIsa A on 12/21/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful