Lantana Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Lantana Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1930 Lantana Rd
Lantana, FL 33462

(561) 533-7656

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 11 am - 4 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 10 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Lantana Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Lantana Self Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Lois L on 11/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tammy was really helpful

Lois L on 11/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tammy was extremely helpful.

Fred K. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did not need the hand truck but it would have been helpful if I could have moved it out of my way.

Jonathan R on 9/12/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Our movers said the unit was infested with roaches.

Alice B on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not utilize the storage, so I don`t have an opinion. I only hope my credit card was not billed for anything beyond the $6.95 fee. Thank you

Myra H on 5/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility very clean,parking and unloading can be a little tight,security is very good,overall happy with decision to store household goods...will decide on ground level next time.

Andrea B on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very secure area with individual alarms on each unit. Staff was helpful and polite.

NEANDRIA G on 3/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I give the facility a good rating. I enjoyed but there was an issue with the gate and the lock code. But otherwise it was a good experience.

Juannnnn G on 10/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very good service thank you

Roger F on 5/11/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Facility staff was friendly and helpful.

COLEEN W on 2/28/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff.

LIsa A on 12/21/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful