Liberty Fields Auto (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Liberty Fields Auto (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

103-59 100 St
Ozone Park, NY 11417

(718) 641-1520

(Liberty and 86 street)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Liberty Fields Auto

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Liberty Fields Auto

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

PABLO F. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

A bit hard to find the place but the guy was cool, like talking to a friend. Made me feel like I was back home in Kansas.

Brian H. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have recommended this service at this site to someone already.

Brian H. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and management.

MICHAEL T. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the cargo van I rented smelled terribly, possibly of animal urine? when i returned the van in order the manager at the facility charged me two separate transactions. The first was supposed to be an estimated charge for the rental fee plus insurance offered and 30 miles approximated for a total of $67.97. the second charge was an explained to me to be for the mileage overage of aprox 30miles which i cannot understand totaled $71.18? if this was a one day rental with insurance and 60 miles total how did this add up to $139.15?

Elizabeth K. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman Louie I dealt with was fabulous. He was friendly, kind, courteous and had a great attitude.

JAIKARRAN H. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have a good fleet of truck

Daniel A. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The rep came in late, did not leave area till 925am. Very poor attitude.

RICHARD S. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Luis the shop personal was very polite and helpful on every aspect the van was clean and ran wonderfuly tank you