start navigation end navigation

Lovell Automotive(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Lovell Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11300 E Colfax Ave
Aurora, CO 80010

(303) 343-8461

(@ Lima)
Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Lovell Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Lovell Automotive

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

COURTNEY S. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This couple is so happy and positive! They made the end of my stressful weekend an easy one!

cory g. on 4/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant experience. Awesome customer service.

MELISSA C. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Initially reserved at 8150 E Colfax. After 1 hour of processing, our early reserved truck was stolen from the lot. Rather than supply me with another truck, I was told I had to drive 30 blocks east to rent another truck. There were at least 20 vehicles on the lot. Supplied with a smaller vehicle than we reserved, the equipment was in poor condition with dents and scratches and an engine that sounded as if it would give out at any moment. The gas gauge didn't function properly, and we overfilled the tank by 10 gallons beyond our contract requirement at current gas prices of $3.50. Called Uhaul customer service and was told comments were made in the contract notes, but nothing was done on Lovells part. They charged the full amount and then said "sorry, call corporate".

CAROL S. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I dropped off outside of office hours, so had no contact with anyone & did not see the interior of the location.

qshan b. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was awesome. Was in and out much faster than I have been any where else while getting a u haul.

Paula M. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people were great and that made a difference

LEWIS D. on 2/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the service was great and the employees were very nice.... Lewis Dixon

ZACORY Z. on 1/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. This location is nice because you get the truck rented faster than in other locations I've rented at.

TERRY M. on 1/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

they were great both of the folks who helped us

NATHANIEL C. on 1/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The 26' truck I ordered was not available at this location. Was told that I could pick up at an alternate location or that a 20' truck would likely hold the contents of a two bedroom home based on u-hauls stats. Ended up having to make two trips with the truck and spending an additional $40+ in mileage charges. Was not happy!