Lovell Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Lovell Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11300 E Colfax Ave
Aurora, CO 80010

(303) 343-8461

(@ Lima)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Lovell Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Lovell Automotive

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Bryce A. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

Patricia G. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What a great experience! Everyone I met was friendly & helpful. This location is also a auto garage but the office is still well maintained. I will definitely recommend this location in the future.

KIRWIN C. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very great location this team was awesome the best thanks for all you do. On a scale of one to ten you get a one hundred

JAMES B. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

New equipment and the transaction was extremely easy. Overall pleaseant experience.

SCOTT S. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend this Uhaul Dealer

Leon P. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff at Lovell Automotive are pretty awesome. Very friendly and courteous.

Samantha M. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Limited hours for drop off. Uhaul scheduled rental to another client too close to my drop off time, pick up location said I could have 2 additional hours for free if I came to pick it up early so that he could leave for the day. Uhaul kept trying to get me to bring the truck back earlier & moving is stressful enough without having Uhaul keep calling me to see when I will have the truck returned. Actual worker at drop off location was nice and accommodating though. She understood my situation and stayed in the office a little late waiting for the truck to provide it to the next client.

JAMES B. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire experience was wonderfully professional and the equipment in immaculate condition. Thank you Lowell Automotive for making my moving experience much less stressful than it could have been. Jim Brown