Lovell Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Lovell Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11300 E Colfax Ave
Aurora, CO 80010

(303) 343-8461

(@ Lima)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Lovell Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Lovell Automotive

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CHRISTOPHER J. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

When I had come in to drop off the trailer, there was only the girl working and I started to unattach the trailer as she directed me to and had to ask for assistance to take the rest off. I took off additional pieces and put them in the trunk. It was my first time using Uhaul and having a hitch attached to my vehicle. Currently my car makes a loud banging noise. =(

CHRISTINA M. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Engine light on

JASON C. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The entire process was very easy for us. The online reservation, pick up process, instructions, and turn in were all clearly explained, clearly marked, and followed easily. Thanks Lovell Automotive and thanks U-Haul for making the rental and use of the truck as easy as possible during a stressful move.

YOLANDA A. on 5/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

answered any and all questions. keep up the great customer service.

MYRTLE J. on 5/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was great, I liked the friendly and professional attitudes. I appreciated all they did for us.

Maurice M. on 5/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work .Excellent job

COURTNEY S. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This couple is so happy and positive! They made the end of my stressful weekend an easy one!

cory g. on 4/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant experience. Awesome customer service.

MELISSA C. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Initially reserved at 8150 E Colfax. After 1 hour of processing, our early reserved truck was stolen from the lot. Rather than supply me with another truck, I was told I had to drive 30 blocks east to rent another truck. There were at least 20 vehicles on the lot. Supplied with a smaller vehicle than we reserved, the equipment was in poor condition with dents and scratches and an engine that sounded as if it would give out at any moment. The gas gauge didn't function properly, and we overfilled the tank by 10 gallons beyond our contract requirement at current gas prices of $3.50. Called Uhaul customer service and was told comments were made in the contract notes, but nothing was done on Lovells part. They charged the full amount and then said "sorry, call corporate".

CAROL S. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I dropped off outside of office hours, so had no contact with anyone & did not see the interior of the location.