MK Auto Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

MK Auto Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

44 Echo Ave
New Rochelle, NY 10805

(914) 235-6003

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for MK Auto Repair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of MK Auto Repair

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DAVID S. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Good - no hassle and good service

oliver k. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good service and convenient location. The van overall was clean and worked, but was missing the dolly and blankets in the back. Also the seat belt socket was falling apart. It worked, but they should fix it.

CARL F. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very messy office

REBECA A. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I received excellent customer service. I called to extend the time and he accomodated my request. It made my move so much easier. Drop off key box was so convenient. I've used this location before and it's consistently a good experience. Very happy customer!

KIFLOM T. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I make a reservation tp pick up the truck from the bronx on Saturday. Friday afternoon I got a text message which says I have to pick it up from New Rochell,NY. I called customer service and they said they will give me extra 30 miles. It took me more than an hour to pick up the truck since I had to use metro north and taxi to get to the location. I used 14 miles less than the total millage allowed and returnded the truck to the drop off location the same day even if they automatically charge you for 3 days. I called cutomer sevice to see if I can get a refund for the time and milage, the agent told me uhahul doesn't give refund for unused time and milage. In general know the whole cost in advance and don't be fooled by the 19.95 sign, it did cost me more than $600 for one way 10' truck rental from New York city to Albany.

ROBERT F. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole experience was great! No problems or issues at all. This was turn key from start to finish!

Andrea A. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The service was fast and the gentleman was very helpful. The van we rented was a little dirty inside but that was my only issue

Emily C. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much! This is the 2nd time I've used this location. Super nice attendant, very helpful.