Madison Park Shell (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Madison Park Shell (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3100 E Madison St
Seattle, WA 98112

(206) 729-3915

(Across the street from Seattle Arboretum)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 8 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 8 am - 8 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Madison Park Shell

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Madison Park Shell

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Rose Y. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very responsive when I asked if they could look for a missing part that might have fallen off in the back. Not found but the person looked and called me back.

HEIDI N. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great!!!!!..super friendly and allowed a late drop off.

Mohit K. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person giving out the truck wasnt of much help. The truck had so many scratches which were not recognized that i didnt know what might come back to me. The least that could have been done was for him to come to the truck with me and see what i had to show. This would i would have been reassured that i wont be charged for something that i did not do.

SENGAND M. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice people . Everything went incredibly smooth .

Dan P. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendant at the Shell station was very friendly and helpful. 10/10

Marcus A. on 4/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Handy with gas at the location, but it's annoying that the gas tank is not 100%

BERNICE H. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The man we rented from is very competent, very personable. Made the experience enjoyable! Thank you.

Mary S. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the great customer service - it is appreciated!!

Benjamin S. on 3/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very quick service. Faster than I've experienced at other U-haul locations.

Jesse M. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

1. I never received confirmation of my reservation by email after I reserved a truck online. 2. When I arrived at 8am to pick up my truck for an 8am reservation time, the gas station was locked and nobody was available to rent the truck to me. There were 2 other customers also waiting for 8am reservation times, and this resulted in me not getting the truck until 8:30am when somebody finally arrived. 3. I requested having the truck until 4pm when making the online reservation, but I was told that the truck needed to be returned by noon because it had been rented out to another customer at 12:30. Overall my customer experience was very frustrating and stressful, though ultimately everything worked out fine.

Andre G. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service representative automatically billed my credit card without providing a full bill and verbal verification to charge credit card.

Taylor L. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

bad service from clerk inside store

SHU L. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service is really nice and accommodating. I would recommend this location to my friends if they are moving!!!