Misbah Motors (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Misbah Motors (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

160 Baseline Rd E Unit E2
Bowmanville, ON L1C1A2

(289) 316-1021

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 8:30 am - 6 pm
  • Fri: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Misbah Motors

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Misbah Motors

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Andrew M. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the service I have received, very professional, polite and very helpful gentlemen.

DENNIS M. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nervous leaving trailer in lot without seeing anyone or signing a release. Owner told us to just leave it in his lot and go, since he would not be available.

Angele G. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Gentleman I dealt with @ the office was pleasant and efficient .

Alain L. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Thank you

ED G. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This location seems to run partime they are never there and very hard to get a hold of them

ERIN H. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I will not be using U-Haul ever again !!!! Nor would I ever recommend anyone using your services, I booked a 24ft truck 3 weeks in advance for a p/u Friday night drop off Saturday. I got a call 2 days before my P/U telling me that not only could I not have the size of truck I rented (i got offered a 20ft) but I needed to return it by 7am Saturday morning, my other option was to make an hour commute east on Friday of a long weekend to Colbourne to get a 26ft truck. That i could not tow my SUV behind. Never the less I ended up with a 17ft truck at my P/u location for the duration I wanted. The $50 credit and cheaper KM was a nice gester however I would have preferred what I booked and paid the price as your company wasted lots of my time doing two runs on an already very busy weekend. Further to this your manager who call to ruin my day should learn some manners as the woman I got was so rude and unhelpful it was unbelievable somehow your agent felt it was my problem that you could not offer the services I booked!!! U-Haul NO WAY NEVER AGAIN!!!!!

Andrew M. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't get any better service, I have been to other uhaul neighborhood dealer but misbah motors provided me great customer service.

RYAN H. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Moving day on Saturday May 31,2004 was a nightmare. The staff at U-Haul had myself and my family going to five different locations in search of a U-Haul truck to move with. This caused alot of stress and unnecessary dalays (6 hours lost time) due to the mismanagment of U-Haul Head office.