Misbah Motors (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Misbah Motors (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

160 Baseline Rd E Unit E2
Bowmanville, ON L1C1A2

(289) 316-1021

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Fri: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Misbah Motors

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Misbah Motors

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CLAUDE K. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me went out of his way to be of service. It was a very good experience.

CLINTON W. on 2/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional, the guy took his time to walk around the truck also i was in and out within 5 minutes, he done everything on the compter efficiently, I will definately recommended to friends and family.

Adam D. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check the tires before letting the customer leave with the trailer One of the tires were flat and the connector cable for the lights was missing

RICHARD B. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

light wiring harness was not long enough. Had to go to Canadian tire to buy harness extension as U-Haul location I picked up trailer at was not open sundays

KABIR A. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the gentleman was very professional, helpful we were in and out within 5 minutes, awesome experience not like other dealers we had to spend an hour.

CHRIS G. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fred is very nice and approachable

MANSOR N. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service.

RICHARD P. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Returned truck with 1/4 tank of fuel as per pick-up. Dispute over fuel gauge charged $70.73 for 1/8 of a tank of fuel . Visa payment is being disputed.

KABIR A. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service, one of the best dealership.

Andrew M. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't ask for any better service, the gentlemen was very helpful.

JUSTIN M. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No comments at this time, the gentleman serving us at this location was very friendly, and he provided expedient service.

GRAHAM N. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gas milage sucks I went 85 miles cost me 80 liters