Misbah Motors (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Misbah Motors (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

160 Baseline Rd E Unit E2
Bowmanville, ON L1C1A2

(289) 316-1021

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Fri: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Misbah Motors

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Misbah Motors

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Charlene G. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A good location with great customer service. Definitely recommend using this location.

CLINTON W. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and great customer service, they are not always in the office , how ever i called and gentlemen came within few minutes.

MUHIB C. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the person at this location was excellent and very nice it was a very Easy process to get in and out. the equipment was another story the bulbs on the back side for the center marker and the license plate were blown out found out when i was in usa about to tow a car back in the evening time, called uhaul 24hrs line and they told me to buy a bulbs and put it in and they will reimburse me. these items should have been checked by uhaul before allowing it to be rented out.

Shannon Z. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

*make it cheaper!!!!!!!

TRACY J. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great Service - thank you

LOUISE W. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent service, we were in and out within 5 minutes.

Shay V. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have the size that we originally ordered

Barry R. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Over all good experience.

JOHNATHON H. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

no specific imrovements. overall a good experience.

CLAUDE K. on 2/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me went out of his way to be of service. It was a very good experience.

CLINTON W. on 2/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional, the guy took his time to walk around the truck also i was in and out within 5 minutes, he done everything on the compter efficiently, I will definately recommended to friends and family.

Adam D. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check the tires before letting the customer leave with the trailer One of the tires were flat and the connector cable for the lights was missing

RICHARD B. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

light wiring harness was not long enough. Had to go to Canadian tire to buy harness extension as U-Haul location I picked up trailer at was not open sundays