Misbah Motors (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Misbah Motors (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

160 Baseline Rd E Unit E2
Bowmanville, ON L1C1A2

(289) 316-1021

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 8:30 am - 6 pm
  • Fri: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Misbah Motors

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Misbah Motors

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Andrew M. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Can't get any better service, I have been to other uhaul neighborhood dealer but misbah motors provided me great customer service.

RYAN H. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Moving day on Saturday May 31,2004 was a nightmare. The staff at U-Haul had myself and my family going to five different locations in search of a U-Haul truck to move with. This caused alot of stress and unnecessary dalays (6 hours lost time) due to the mismanagment of U-Haul Head office.

CRAIG F. on 6/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We dropped the van off at 2pm and they were closed already. We were hoping to clear up the bill then but now have to wait now. They told us they would be open until 3pm saturdays

Richard G. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellant customer service,very helpful people.

Andrew M. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very happy with this location, I strongly recommended .

SANDRA P. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman we dealt with was very personable and friendly. He was very comfortable to deal with.

Stephen E. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing, service was great.

ANDREW M. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service experience. I will definitely recommend to my friends to go there.

ED G. on 5/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you to Misbah Motors for making this U-haul experience so much better than our previous one with a different dealer!

STELLA D. on 5/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It would have been better if I didn't have to drive to another city to get the size truck needed. From a costomters view , of choosing U haul , bringing the truck to a U haul location in their city would have been great customer service. Something to think about to keep customers coming back. I was told if a size truck needed was in Kingston, I would have to drive to Kingston to pick it up and bring it back to Kingston. Therefore costing me extra mileage. Its just unacceptable. I would choose another company like Discount or Budget or Two men and a Truck. However I prefer U Haul. Thank you for your great service , other than that issue. Will use you again, I'm sure.

JESSICA F. on 5/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Dealing with uhaul has been the worst experience in my life. I was supposed to get a month free rental and that never happened. I was promised a VIP credit from someone high up and I never received it. Called twice and was told the credit would be emailed but still never got it. I cannot wait to get my furniture out of storage and never use uhaul ever again.

ANNMARIE T. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I spoke to a u haul representative the morning of the reservation as this was an inconvenient pick up Location for me. It was past my location. I was told this location was open till 5pm. I received a phone call to find out what time I would be there, my pick up time was 4 pm. Apparently they would be closing at 2pm this day. No problem though. All the reservation information and billing was done on the phone. Now I pick up the trailer that I rented and it has an expired license plate. How nice. I still used it and informed the location where I left it of this problem. Not impressed.