Misbah Motors (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Misbah Motors (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

160 Baseline Rd E Unit E2
Bowmanville, ON L1C1A2

(289) 316-1021

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Fri: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Misbah Motors

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Misbah Motors

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KABIR A. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the gentleman was very professional, helpful we were in and out within 5 minutes, awesome experience not like other dealers we had to spend an hour.

CHRIS G. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fred is very nice and approachable

MANSOR N. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service.

RICHARD P. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Returned truck with 1/4 tank of fuel as per pick-up. Dispute over fuel gauge charged $70.73 for 1/8 of a tank of fuel . Visa payment is being disputed.

KABIR A. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service, one of the best dealership.

Andrew M. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Couldn't ask for any better service, the gentlemen was very helpful.

JUSTIN M. on 11/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No comments at this time, the gentleman serving us at this location was very friendly, and he provided expedient service.

GRAHAM N. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gas milage sucks I went 85 miles cost me 80 liters

Andrew M. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the service I have received, very professional, polite and very helpful gentlemen.

DENNIS M. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nervous leaving trailer in lot without seeing anyone or signing a release. Owner told us to just leave it in his lot and go, since he would not be available.

Angele G. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Gentleman I dealt with @ the office was pleasant and efficient .

Alain L. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Thank you