Misbah Motors (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Misbah Motors (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

160 Baseline Rd E Unit E2
Bowmanville, ON L1C1A2

(289) 316-1021

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 9 am - 3:30 pm
  • Fri: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Misbah Motors

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Misbah Motors

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SANDY W. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and accomodating. Made a stressful move easier :-)

Frank C. on 8/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the van I rented. It was new and clean. The price was reasonable and the service at Mishba Motors was great. Pick up and drop off was easy. I would have liked to pick up earlier than 9:00 a.m. but there was no provision on the web reservation to do so. All in all, the experience was good.

JOHN R. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

24hr drop off. Didn't talk to anyone or enter an office. Very convenient.

Jeff D. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck cab was full of garbage and ashtray full of cigarette butts

steve f. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was excellent .

MIKE S. on 8/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Arrived and place was locked up. Another person was there to pick up a truck. We finally were told he would be there in a 1/2 hour. I had to go back, no apology. This is truely unacceptable business conduct.

HARLEY J. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My experience with my Uhaul rental was great. The process was simple, quick and convenient. The representative was clear in his communication and helpful. The equipment was clean, new, and safe. I will definitely use Uhaul again.

STUART M. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

office area was not professional looking or organized. Staff was well skilled in pick-up process and billing etc.

Clinton W. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service, very quick and efficient.

BARBARA W. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The overall experience I received thru uhaul was fantastic..

MARK A. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This place was too sketchy.

CLINTON W. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service, I will definitely recommend to my friends and family.

Charlene G. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A good location with great customer service. Definitely recommend using this location.

CLINTON W. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful and great customer service, they are not always in the office , how ever i called and gentlemen came within few minutes.