Mobile Man (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Mobile Man (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

9123 W Van Buren St
Tolleson, AZ 85353

(623) 738-1100

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Mobile Man

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Mobile Man

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

HOWARD B. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Professional and courteous. Overall everything went without a hitch.

Reginald R. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very ez and good people

VANESSA P. on 6/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was so pleased they had my reservation ready and it all went off with ease. The truck was older and a bit uncomfortable for a long haul but since it was such a short trip it want an issue. Customer service was wonderful, the gentleman helping me great and we will use this location again if the need arises!

Destini C. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible customer service and the place is a dump. Walked in and the woman was on Facebook and made it clear I was disturbing her.

Jerome H. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My contract had a drop off point on Indian school rd. Indian school rd location had not receive one way trucks for weeks. The lady would not close the contact and I had to relocate the truck. I call costumer service regarding uhaul's breach of contract and requested compensation for moving your truck. I got an apology, which is not acceptable. If I breach contact I pay, you breach, oh thanks. Uhaul needs to own the two party contract and when they are wrong own the breach and pay

CAPRICE W. on 6/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a very fast process. Thank you!

MATTHEW S. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Drop off location was closed Saturday at approx 345pm when dropping truck off (open until 5)?...after hour drop box next to door...downtown Tolleson 1 block west of #91st Ave on south side of Van Buren st.

shayna h. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were professional and quick. Definitely would use again and refer them!!

NICHOLAS K. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly.

ANITA F. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have better customer service and faster service

NATHANIEL C. on 4/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Stop lying to your customers and make sure you have trucks there when you say you are. I would never go back to uhaul just for that.