start navigation end navigation

Morro Bay Propane(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Morro Bay Propane (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

899 Quintana Rd
Morro Bay, CA 93442

(805) 772-0472

(Quintana and Morro Bay Blvd)
Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Morro Bay Propane

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Morro Bay Propane

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

GAIL C. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No comments. Everything went according to my plans. Many Thanks.

JIM T. on 4/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Chip is a go getter!

JACKIE G. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE IVE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE OF RECEIVING. VERY FRIENDLY, AND VERY ACCOMMODATING. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS U HAUL BUSINESS TO ANYONE. GILBERT AND CAMERON ARE EXTREMELY COMMUNITY AND SERVICE ORIENTED.

TOM C. on 4/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy transaction! Great people.

JANET Y. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None that I can think of, I called on a Sunday to let them know I would be turning in the truck after hours and they were very helpful in detailing the process...it was very convenient and secure in leaving my key and contract for drop off. Thank you!

SANDRA B. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Please reconsider requiring trucks returned with 3/4 tank of gas. I'm sure I'm not the only one returning a truck with an almost full tank as it's hard to hit the 3/4 mark.

GERALDINE D. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I did not do the drop-off so cannot rate.

MARY R. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You provided a very smooth transaction, thank you!

TRENT R. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great and very efficient.

KATHY W. on 3/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this location are aces. Always encouraging and helpful

DIRENDA B. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cameron was awesome in every area of customer service. Good Job Cameron!!

JIM M. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The back area of the truck had not been cleaned properly. The truck heater and defrosters did not work and it is hard for me to believe the dealer wasn't aware.

KATHY W. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Helpful

Kevin C. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work!!

DIANE C. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gilbert was so nice. You wouldn't think that dropping off a truck and equipment was a big deal but it was such a nice experience meeting this great guy!

HOLLY S. on 2/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was good enough.

DANTE O. on 2/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

LOVE THIS PLACE !!!!! Owner Rocks

JESSIE S. on 1/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Easy & friendly.

THERESA Z. on 1/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

For me everything was awesome, the young man who runs that place does an excellent job! Truck was spotless and ran great! Thanks so much !

DONNA A. on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very helpful, polite and curtious

LIZ G. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Small town spot but the service guys were very nice and we were unhooked and on our way quickly.

TERE G. on 1/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gilbert is awesome! Thank you!