Morro Bay Propane (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Morro Bay Propane (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

899 Quintana Rd
Morro Bay, CA 93442

(805) 772-0472

(Quintana and Morro Bay Blvd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Morro Bay Propane

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Morro Bay Propane

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

TIM C. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing , equipment and service was outstanding.

BYRON F. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We purchased the packing materials from the U-Haul in Campbell off White Road. The service was excellent, especially from Henry, who was helpful, friendly, and very efficient.

chris s. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

nicole f. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gilberts the best

CAROL S. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. This was a great experience.

ROBERT S. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

Patrick E. on 1/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was fantastic and the employee was extremely helpful. Thanks.

BRYAN M. on 1/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

check customers trailer hitch bolts and ball for tightness. other than that everything was great! thank you.

CAROL E. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just wish it was faster- everyone came in at once

Mike Z. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have a strap on above the door (10' truck) to help getting into the cab.

CALVIN F. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! They went out of there way to welcome me including asking how my trip was'!! Thanks for caring.

ERIC H. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The web page lists a 24 ft truck but the options only allow for a 20 or a 26 ft truck. Morro Bay was 30 minutes from my pickup location which cost me 90 minutes plus gas just to get started. The gas tank was only 1/2 full which made it more difficult to guess on how much to fill the tank at the end.

LAURIE R. on 11/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great help. Tanks laurie richards

SUE P. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Morro bay emplooyees were wonderful they were delightful the man that waited on me was a saint. He was fast he was so polite and it was a pleasure to be there.I would recomment anyone to go there

JAYE P. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy pick up of trailer, polite and efficient employee, easy drop-off. Phone gets answered, very helpful!

KEVIN Y. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gilbert and Cameron made it all hassle free.

DANIELLE L. on 11/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.. service was great.. very helpful and friendly