Morro Bay Propane (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Morro Bay Propane (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

899 Quintana Rd
Morro Bay, CA 93442

(805) 772-0472

(Quintana and Morro Bay Blvd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Morro Bay Propane

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Morro Bay Propane

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Mike Z. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Have a strap on above the door (10' truck) to help getting into the cab.

CALVIN F. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! They went out of there way to welcome me including asking how my trip was'!! Thanks for caring.

ERIC H. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The web page lists a 24 ft truck but the options only allow for a 20 or a 26 ft truck. Morro Bay was 30 minutes from my pickup location which cost me 90 minutes plus gas just to get started. The gas tank was only 1/2 full which made it more difficult to guess on how much to fill the tank at the end.

LAURIE R. on 11/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great help. Tanks laurie richards

SUE P. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Morro bay emplooyees were wonderful they were delightful the man that waited on me was a saint. He was fast he was so polite and it was a pleasure to be there.I would recomment anyone to go there

JAYE P. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy pick up of trailer, polite and efficient employee, easy drop-off. Phone gets answered, very helpful!

KEVIN Y. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gilbert and Cameron made it all hassle free.

DANIELLE L. on 11/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.. service was great.. very helpful and friendly

KENNY H. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gabriel has given me and my friend who referred me excellent service on every occasion I have used him over the years. He is a pleasure to work with. I give him my highest recommendation.

DEBORAH C. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly helpful and polite

DELORISE R. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only glitch was the van rented was in Los Osos, not Morro Bay where I rented from, but Morro Bay had one there so they gave me that one - all worked out.

Roger S. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and courtious staff!!!

GAIL T. on 9/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. Made the experience (that might have been stressful for me) stress-free!

SHERRY D. on 9/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As always everything was Awesome! This location is excellent every time, they are always very helpful & courteous. Cameron does a great job of representing this company. We will definitely use this location again. Thank You

Pam Q. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything about it was fast and friendly..the shop was very neat, clean and maintained with anything and everything you could possibly need...I was pleasantly impressed...thanks for the great service...

BILL H. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing to improve on,great place to do business with

CATHERINE C. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cameron was very friendly and helpful. Excellent!

Penny H. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very professional and friendly service. I was impressed.