Morro Bay Propane (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Morro Bay Propane (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

899 Quintana Rd
Morro Bay, CA 93442

(805) 772-0472

(Quintana and Morro Bay Blvd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Morro Bay Propane

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Morro Bay Propane

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CATHERINE C. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cameron was very friendly and helpful. Excellent!

Penny H. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very professional and friendly service. I was impressed.

Robin S. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the morro bay location is the only dealer I have ever went to that was professinoal and helpful

Susan J. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was in the Uhaul store 4 different times for boxes and supplies. All sales personnel were very curteous and helpful.

Stephanie B. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Doesn't get any better than Gilbert & Cameron. These gentleman are so courteous and an absolute wealth of knowledge regarding every aspect of the rental process!! Highly recommend these guys, thanks!!

VALENE B M. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

BERT T. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We rented from this location several times in the past two months. We appreciated the excellent service and U-Haul was helpful in providing information regarding moving truck loading and unloading services. This helped us immensely!

IRENE R. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Gilbert and Cameron provide excellent customer service. They provide the information the customer requests and also offer additonal suggestions to assist in meeting the clients' needs.

JAN N. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The fella who checked us out was through and easy to understand. He knew the equipment and explained all the important features of the truck and what to watch out for. very helpful.

DEBORAH K. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly and very helpful staff!

Ray S. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They insisted that I had more than a quarter of tank, though it was near empty. I dropped it off exactly like I got it and got charged $85. Rip off. Moreover, the truck was in terrible condition, very loud and shaky throughout the entire drive.

WILLIAM B. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and positive. Very easy pick-up!

DAVID K. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing--it was great!

ROBERT M. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good People work at this Morro Bay location, friendly, courteous, helpful!

DAVID B. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped me rent a trailer was courteous, knowledgable, and friendly. My overall experience was excellent.

Stevan T. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

All good.

STEVE M. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great

MATT K. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and I will definitely be back for anything else I need. Thank you so much for making the stresses of moving so much easier

Gary S. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pleased overall with the business.

DAVID M. on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gilbert is exceptional in attitude and service !!!

LESLIE D. on 5/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely satisfied and will be using their services again

JEREMY D. on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys in morro bay were great and I'd use them again just for the super service!

ERIC C. on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly efficient service- made it easy to pick up truck and trailer.

EVAN P. on 5/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees were very helpful and nice. Will definitely use this Uhaul service again whenever the need arises.

JASON S. on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man at the counter was friendly and professional. The fuel economy is the worst out if the large do it yourself movers.