Morro Bay Propane (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Morro Bay Propane (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

899 Quintana Rd
Morro Bay, CA 93442

(805) 772-0472

(Quintana and Morro Bay Blvd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Morro Bay Propane

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Morro Bay Propane

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ORRIS C. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing everyone was professional and polite.

ANTHONY H. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

LET THE CUSTOMERS KNOW BEFOREHAND ABOUT THE SIZE OF THE TOW BALL AND THE 4 PRONG SWITCH.

FRANK S. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Slight curve thrown at us because we never got the receipt emailed as promised confirming we returned the trailer. Six days later on the 26th we get a call asking us when we're going to bring back the trailer........which was brought back on the 20th......? The guy forgot to check it in.......?

ROBERT M. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fix the bathroom Personnel very helpful and accommodating. Good explanation of vehicle operation and walkdown to document condition.

Jeffrey D. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, they were great!

TIM C. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing , equipment and service was outstanding.

BYRON F. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We purchased the packing materials from the U-Haul in Campbell off White Road. The service was excellent, especially from Henry, who was helpful, friendly, and very efficient.

chris s. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

nicole f. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gilberts the best

CAROL S. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. This was a great experience.

ROBERT S. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

Patrick E. on 1/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was fantastic and the employee was extremely helpful. Thanks.

BRYAN M. on 1/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

check customers trailer hitch bolts and ball for tightness. other than that everything was great! thank you.

CAROL E. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Just wish it was faster- everyone came in at once