Morro Bay Propane (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Morro Bay Propane (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

899 Quintana Rd
Morro Bay, CA 93442

(805) 772-0472

(Quintana and Morro Bay Blvd)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Morro Bay Propane

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Morro Bay Propane

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DEBRA D. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff at this location went out of their way to help me with the equipment I needed. Once staff member even drove 45 minutes and picked up a trailer so I would not have too. excellent customer service.

REX G. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We were very happy with the staff and equipment. Staff also shared that U-Haul will match a competitors rate for the same equipment.

Glenn G. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that check us in was efficient and very pleasant. Overall a great experience and I would do business there again.

MARK A. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. This guy is great. He told me the Fremont location could have given me additional miles. "It doesn't cost them anything." Might have saved me a nasty surprise.

RANDY A. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent service.

RICHARD S. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Efficient and helpful service by the employee!

JENNIFER L. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were so flexible and accommodating. Our moving date kept changing due to unforseen circumstances and they were so nice about it. They were fantastic to work with. 5 Star customer service. Thank you Morro Bay Propane and Uhaul!

ORRIS C. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing everyone was professional and polite.

ANTHONY H. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

LET THE CUSTOMERS KNOW BEFOREHAND ABOUT THE SIZE OF THE TOW BALL AND THE 4 PRONG SWITCH.

FRANK S. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Slight curve thrown at us because we never got the receipt emailed as promised confirming we returned the trailer. Six days later on the 26th we get a call asking us when we're going to bring back the trailer........which was brought back on the 20th......? The guy forgot to check it in.......?

ROBERT M. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Fix the bathroom Personnel very helpful and accommodating. Good explanation of vehicle operation and walkdown to document condition.

Jeffrey D. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, they were great!

TIM C. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing , equipment and service was outstanding.

BYRON F. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We purchased the packing materials from the U-Haul in Campbell off White Road. The service was excellent, especially from Henry, who was helpful, friendly, and very efficient.

chris s. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

nicole f. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Gilberts the best