start navigation end navigation

Mountain Home RV Park(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Mountain Home RV Park (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2295 American Legion Blvd
Mountain Home, ID 83647

(208) 943-4573

Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sun: 8 am - 7 pm

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Mountain Home RV Park

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Mountain Home RV Park

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

donald e. on 4/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were excellent hosts. They had or have the best customer service. They really took care of me and my family. Their customer service is top notch, I dont think you can get any better customer service.

HUGH D C. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew,did a very good job. Hugh Crandall

Brian R. on 3/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect! Great people and so helpful. They will be my #1 choice every time.

CHASE H. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew and Donna are more then helpful. They truly go above and beyond with their customer service. Their service, along with the others there, are the reason I continue to go back!! Thank you!!!

Hollie D. on 3/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Donna and Andrew were absolutely wonderful. The customer service they provided was 110% I couldn't have had a better experience. Thank you for everything

Sheryl F. on 2/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for your fast & effusion service when picking & returning the truck.

TROY R. on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, excellent customer service. I was sorry to hear that the service agent was moving to Texas :(

GENE L. on 2/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew and hi wife were very helpfualand friendly. Made it easy

Toni E. on 2/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

MATTHEW H. on 2/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew was very professional and helpful during my renting experience. He stepped away from his desk and showed me how to use the vehicle loader and gave me safety tips. Excellent customer service and a great friendly environment. Will recommend this place to anyone!

maxine a. on 2/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was very helpful and friendly they answered our question. this was very important and made every thing good and smooth I will rent from them again. thank you.

Weijun W. on 1/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Andrew and Donna were extremely helpful. Thanks for the excellent services rendered .

Carter K. on 1/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect no problems

Mel-Neiqua M. on 1/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The couple was great! Very friendly! Awesome service! Definitely hit them up if you need a uhaul !

PAUL B. on 12/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at Mtn. Home RV park were friendly, provided helpful information, and outstanding service. They went above and beyond what was expected to make my moving experience as easy and as pleasant as possible.