Mower Medic (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Mower Medic (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11585 S State St
Draper, UT 84020

(801) 999-1899

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9:30 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Mower Medic

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Mower Medic

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Sarah W. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Really helpful & friendly staff. They came out and helped me attach the trailer and make sure brake lights and everything were hooked up correctly.

SHIRLEY V. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We had issues with the straps for our auto transport the belts were too small for the tires they didn't fit it was a huge problem since we were driving from utah to california and had to check on every stop to make sure the car was safe on the tow. I would like someone to please call me in regards to this matter thanks! Shirley Van Vliet 562.254.0199 Cell

MICHAEL B. on 6/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The original drop off I was told to go to wouldn't take the auto transport. Had to drive to another location.

THOM U. on 6/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Mower Medic did a great job getting me the trailer I needed.

MATT W. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Girl at the desk did an excellent job helping me out great customer service!

Larry M. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptionally clean, well-kept premises and very friendly staff. Definitely my preferred location for future rentals.

Robert H. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were a bit preoccupied with their mower repair business so it took a minute to get waited on but overall were very friendly and helpful.

Robert B. on 4/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The windshield and the interior of the cab were dirty. When I got the truck home I cleaned both before I started the trip. The truck performed well and the staff was helpful on both ends.

TEVOR C. on 4/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We have used U-haul at least 20 times in the past 8 years and have never had a bad experience, until this one. We have used U-Haul over Budjet and Penske because we felt loyal U-Haul. However, that is at an end. We will never use U-haul nor recommend it to anyone ever again. The U-haul representatives were exquisitely rude, overcharged us, and refused to offer any sort of quality customer service. They charged us an extra day for being 30 minutes late returning the equipment. We were only late because we forgot to fill it up, and when we were there turning it in, we remembered, asked the lady if we could run to the gas station real quick to fill it up, she said that was fine, then when we returned, we were now half hour past our turn in time, and she charged us for an extra day! Unbelievable! I will NEVER use U-haul ever again. Terrible customer service.

THOMAS R. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We were very happy with our experience at Mower Medic. Nichole was terrific with helping us with our rental and she insured that we were only charged the correct amount shown on the on-line reservation.