Mower Medic (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Mower Medic (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

11585 S State St
Draper, UT 84020

(801) 999-1899

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9:30 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Mower Medic

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Mower Medic

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SANTIAGO R. on 11/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck's steering was a little sensitive. I rented a newer UHaul about 2 weeks ago that was a lot better. Also the gas milege was worse than the 20 ft truck 2 weeks ago

Christian C. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not a thing, cheerful counter sale person

JON O. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Uhaul office directed us to this drop location.Dropped off after hours, key slot not well marked, gate wide open, parked truck and trailer inside toward to back

HIRAM T. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I order a truck to be sent to Sandy. The truck was sent to Drapper. I had to travel more miles to pick up the truck. The truck they gave me was not the correct truck. the mileage did not match at all.

KAREN P. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

But I reserved ,48 blankets on line,but it didnt show when I picked up my truck. And didnt get any. And had to run to a different location Nd obly was a le to get 12.

Chelsea F. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman who helped us at the Mower Medic store was very kind and helpful with all of our questions. The equipment was in good shape, only took about 30 seconds to hook up to our vehicle, and towed beautifully for the entirety of our trip. Thanks!

KAM W. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service