Muellers Auto Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Muellers Auto Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1509 E 19th St
Pueblo, CO 81001

(719) 766-8268

(Exit 100A to 2nd stoplight turn right norwood first left on 19th st)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Muellers Auto Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Muellers Auto Inc

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Tracy a. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

John was very personable. He took time to explain process.

John H. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Need to point out milage and over charge for going over that milage!!

MARLO B. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

John at this location was a great help. He showed great customer service!

SHELBI A. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These guys were awesome! Very helpful. We had an issue with our hitch and they helped us get it fixed and on our way.

MARK M. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location was closed and we did after hours drop off so I have no option about this location.

Kimberly W. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My original pick-up location was at ZuKel Sales (4107 W. Northern Ave., Pueblo, CO 81005) and, on 1/31/2015, when I arrived to that scheduled location to pick up my U-Haul truck, NO ONE WAS THERE!!! I had to find a ride to another location (Mullers Auto, Inc) in Pueblo and all of this set my move behind at least 1 hour that day. I was informed by a U-Haul customer service representative that my credit card would be credited $50 for the inconvenience; however, I STILL NOT HAVE RECEIVED MY $50 CREDIT!!! I am VERY unhappy with my U-Haul rental experience, overall, and would like to be given the money that I was told I would receive. Thank you.

Fernando V. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very kind and very helpful to myself but all the other customers there while I was there. Thank you for your help and attention.

BILL S. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This location offers no way to reach them after hours. And to make this even worse if they are closed you are forced to either park on the street or in a dirt lot across the street. Further more on Christmas day we had locked my phone in the truck by accident and had already dropped the keys and contract in the box on the fence of the location. I tried to call 1800 Uhaul for help no one was on call it is now a few days later and have heard nothing, a 600 dollar phone is something my contacts on the phone are priceless to me, If I had not had them backed up on my computer I would be more angry than I was. If it was also my keys locked in the truck I do not know what I could have done. Years ago when I worked for Uhaul we manned one poor sole whom volunteered 365 days a year so in my opinion that is one thing they need to bring back.