National Smog Check & Test Only (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

National Smog Check & Test Only (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3573 Overland Av
Los Angeles, CA 90034

(310) 839-2565

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for National Smog Check & Test Only

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of National Smog Check & Test Only

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ADAM G. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guy was very nice and helpful

LENISE H. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This location although clean and friendly is very easily accessible nor are their many visible signs.

DOUGLAS G. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

This was not the scheduled drop-off location. The scheduled drop-off location was 9801 Venice Blvd., Suite A, which is now an upholstery shop. When I called U-Haul corporate office to get another drop-off location, I was given the run-around for 45 minutes and took it upon myself to research and drive around unfamiliar LA traffic, until I could find another drop-off location that would accept the truck. This was a very frustrating experience.

HENRY B. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck did great. Friendly guy at drop off as well

KRIS M. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

dirty van, unfriendly staff, charged for cleaning even though the van received was dirty

kalie m. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

All was ok except the truck itself inside and out was filthy. really really dirty. would not go back to rent there.

ANDREW P. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice owner. Accommodated every need.

PETER D. on 12/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

More available trailer sizes

Imran S. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good enough.

IMRAN S. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent location.

IMRAN S. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good enough.

sona m. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good location and easy to pickup from this place. Nice guy too.

Robert B. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Be a little considerate when dealing with customers. If I had the luxury of time I would have went to another location. Plain and simple no customer appreciation.

James I. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check-out and return went well and staff was helpful and courteous.