Neighborhood Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Neighborhood Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1120 S Madison St Ste C
Junction City, KS 66441

(785) 238-1467

(I 70 Exit 296)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Neighborhood Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Neighborhood Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jesse B on 4/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Facility had very limited hours of operation. I was not able to access the office as they had already closed for the weekend and would not open until 9:00 on Monday. I changed my storage location.

Malcohm W. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great and smooth. Just continue doing the great job that has already been displayed and given to me.

RHECO B. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service.

JASON C. on 3/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, pick up and drop off were extreemely fast and easy, and the trailer was in like new condition and worked without issue.

JERMAINE D. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, I have great service from this location numerous times. They go above and beyond to help.

William R. on 2/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

LYNETTE F. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Lisa was so helpful in making last minute changes and answering questions by phone in a time of stress for me personally. The homey atmosphere when we check our truck back in and getting info for me to help find someone to unload was kind and prompt. I was able to get things done despite the snowy conditions. Thanks Lisa !!

ELLEN B. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. This is clearly my U-Haul location of choice. This is the second time we have used this service and will continue to ask for this location as long as the service remains the same. I have no reason to think it won't. Excellent location; Excellent service. Don't know what else you could ask for.

Robert L. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was very disconcerting to just drop the trailer off with no way to secure it since the business was closed.

Susanna R on 1/21/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service by Debra and excellent communication and responses!

TENISHA H on 8/1/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service