North Oak Safety Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

North Oak Safety Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

9200 N Oak Trafficway
Kansas City, MO 64155

(816) 436-1846

(Wbound lane 152Hwy at NOakExit behind CommAmerCredit/CarWash/QT)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 10 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for North Oak Safety Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of North Oak Safety Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

andrew h. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Called for directions and was easy to find. Very pleasant experience.

JORGE D. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I only dropped equipment no experiences at this location.

NATHAN S. on 7/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent!

STEPHEN S. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Did not have all equipment I needed. Had to drive to another location which cost more gas dollars

Rodney F. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service

Donald S. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rental drop off location search should be easier to use. When searching by zip code the closest location did not accept trucks, but were helpful in directing me to a location that did. Would be helpful to locate with the mobile app.

Michael D. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

n/a

rhonda p. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the 2nd time I have used this location because they have great customer service!

Jeffrey L. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

There was a long line but the person took care of it as fast as they could. It seems like if you do the online checkin (which is what I did) that credit card and license plate question (I had a trailer) could of been taken care of at that time. I think if UHaul would allow more self information that it would go much faster.

JANET S. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager Cindy was very helpful and could answer every question on rental.

David M. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick in and out. No hassles and nothing unexpected. Great job.

ANTHONY C. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cindy was very helpful to me and I would recommend anyone who needs a truck to see Cindy!

SHAWN D. on 5/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Trailer locations in grass make pickup and drop off difficult. Not enough room to hookup without blocking driveway.

NICK A. on 4/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

LEONARD A. on 4/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You need to put tongue lifts on the trailers.

jack b. on 4/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall favorable but the lack of an appropriate sized truck forced me to make two trips, which resulted in extra expense.

MICHAEL R. on 4/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Replace all your stores with ones that are run like they are. Hands down worlds best service, could not ask for more than I received. Thanks Michael Rogers

Robert H on 1/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service at check in. Very clean and organized.

ALANDA C on 10/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The storage facility grounds ate neat, clean and very accessible. Wouldnt put my valuables anywhere else.

ALANDA C on 10/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This storage facility employees are very nice and helpful.

Maria N on 6/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The storage space was clean and brand new. It was on a slight hill so it made it a bit awkward to park your truck and unload because of the angle but it wasn`t too much of a problem.

Travis G on 2/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. Very helpful. Storage unit was clean when we moved in.

CASEY L on 8/31/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were extremely helpful when I called. Explained the whole process!

DUDLEY B on 8/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent, she was really helpful and pleasant. I would recommend the facility to others.

STEPHEN M on 5/8/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Peggy @ the location was very polite and helpful. Would refer anyone to this lacation!

ROXANNE G on 10/17/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick contract process, clean facility, very secure appearing facility.

Christopher M on 7/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and Cindy is very personable.. we love the location and security

RYAN C on 4/6/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cindy was very helpful and courteous. She answered all the questions I had and explained in detail some of the things I wasn`t aware of such as the price setup - which worked out well!