One House Home Solutions (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

One House Home Solutions (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


3704 W Warren Ave
Detroit, MI 48208

(313) 837-1219

Driving directions

View website


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 12 pm


  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for One House Home Solutions

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of One House Home Solutions

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Melvin R. on 10/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If you guy keep tracking comments and reviews you already know my thoughts.If it not I'll expressing myself with stars *********************************************************************** 100% satisfied

colloneal p. on 10/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


victoria s. on 9/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Put a bumper guard on the trailer hitch I got 5 stitches

GERALD R. on 9/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The original pick up location was 7ml and livernois but when i got there no trailer was available, after i waited an hour which threw my schedule off for the whole day they finally found me a trailer at the warren location. I mentioned the 50$ promotion you have saying that i was at the right place at the right time an the right equipment was not available but nothing happened. Other than that my experience with Uhaul was worry free as usual.

JOHN D. on 9/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

1/4 tank of gas & Check engine oil/Service engine oil light was on ! Beautiful snarling guard dogs complete the scene.

WESLEY N. on 8/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly

ALAN F. on 8/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good experience, nice people. It wasn't a typical U-Haul "store", but I'm good with that.

MICHAEL S. on 8/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

If I'm the next customer, lower the per mile rate for trucks

JANICE M. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe if you turn in the uhaul early you should get a rebate back

ELAINE H. on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This experience was all good. This location should be a model for how a business should be managed. The whole transaction was done with ease, care, and congeniality.

Dina C. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service representative was very professional and helpful to assist us without an reservation. We were not aware of the high demand this time of the year.