One House Home Solutions (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

One House Home Solutions (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3704 W Warren Ave
Detroit, MI 48208

(313) 837-1219

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 5 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for One House Home Solutions

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of One House Home Solutions

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BOB B. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Aftrer I drove to the first place, they could not rent the trailer because the lights were broken. Had to drive 25 miles to another place. Got the trailer, but the rear door did not work right. Hurt my back trying to open and close it. Even the guy at the return location could not open and close it. Although the trailer worked ok, the experience was not good at all.

cilfford b. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Enjoyed the experience!!!

XAJUAN S. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The building looks a but unsettling, no where for customers to park.

NIJA M. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Offer coffee. Lol.

Lisa E. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Wonderful customer service

LYNDA L. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The people here are incredibly helpful. I would recommend them wholeheartedly to anyone, and plan to use it again myself.

GLENN S. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Become a Non-Smoking facility!

cilfford b. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have always got great service at this location they make you feel like family!

NOLAN C. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Just not in a good part of town. The help was very good and easy to work with. I would give high marks except for the neighborhood.

RALPH S. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Even though the area and site are not what I am used to, the owner was very professional and helpful. Best uhaul employee I've met.

Linda W. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David is great! I didn't have to wait long and everything was easy from beginning to end. This is the best u-haul experience I have had so far! Thank you!

ANDREA W. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The brake lifts were not working and we had to put blocks under the tires to prevent the truck from rolling in the street.

CHRISTOPHER S. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place is a scary part of town with barking dogs on thick chains and burnt down buildings. Pay for these people to move to a newer and safer area.

Samantha B. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful and friendly but I suggest that they have you return all vehicles on Full rather than 1/4 tank or 1/2 tank. It would make the process MUCH smoother because there's less differentiation of where that measurement is on the gas gauge.