One House Home Solutions (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

One House Home Solutions (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3704 W Warren Ave
Detroit, MI 48208

(313) 837-1219

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for One House Home Solutions

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of One House Home Solutions

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

NOLAN C. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Just not in a good part of town. The help was very good and easy to work with. I would give high marks except for the neighborhood.

RALPH S. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Even though the area and site are not what I am used to, the owner was very professional and helpful. Best uhaul employee I've met.

Linda W. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

David is great! I didn't have to wait long and everything was easy from beginning to end. This is the best u-haul experience I have had so far! Thank you!

ANDREA W. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The brake lifts were not working and we had to put blocks under the tires to prevent the truck from rolling in the street.

CHRISTOPHER S. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This place is a scary part of town with barking dogs on thick chains and burnt down buildings. Pay for these people to move to a newer and safer area.

Samantha B. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was helpful and friendly but I suggest that they have you return all vehicles on Full rather than 1/4 tank or 1/2 tank. It would make the process MUCH smoother because there's less differentiation of where that measurement is on the gas gauge.

BECKI W. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent overall, I will absolutely use them again and recommend them.

DAVID H. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Location may looked little sketch since it is on Detroit but owner of this location is may one of the most kind and nice person you ever will see. She helped us with greatcare

ANTHONY E. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best experience I have ever had wit U-Haul, thank you!

ERIK R. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beverly and Andrew went above and beyond to help me out with my move from Michigan to New Jersey. They were kind and professional the whole time and I will absolutely be recommending their services to my friends back in Michigan. Thanks for making me feel like a VIP!

AARON T. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

absolutely great family run business in the neighborhood. wonderful service. courteous and helpful.

JOHN R. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gentleman running the counter , David I believe his name was very polite..I've used numerous uhual centers over the years, problly close to 20-25 times..most of the time they are rude, unhelpful and usually unprofessional. He was the opposite of that and I would deffintly go back there. I only wish I didn't have to track down the location with a utility trailer becauae the other locations wouldnt help me out or check. But overall not bad at all

dwayne w. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I was told that a repasentiveed would call me within an hour with a location, it never happened. All I did get was a email.

AJA B. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very friendly and thorough. The site was a little scary looking on the outside, but that is mostly a reflection of surrounding abandonment.

DON S. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing! Experience was 100% professional and enjoyable. Would highly recommend this location.

Eric L. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very prompt service, and courteous customer service. ..

Gay d. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this company for several years and enjoy the owner and the use of the truck.

YOHONN M. on 6/17/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The customer service was excellent! The employee's were really helpful and very knowledgeable. It's just the neighborhood...the surroundings look very unsafe, but this is in no way a bad reflection on the wonderful customer service.