One House Home Solutions (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

One House Home Solutions (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3704 W Warren Ave
Detroit, MI 48208

(313) 837-1219

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 7 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 12 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for One House Home Solutions

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of One House Home Solutions

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JANICE M. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe if you turn in the uhaul early you should get a rebate back

ELAINE H. on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This experience was all good. This location should be a model for how a business should be managed. The whole transaction was done with ease, care, and congeniality.

Dina C. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service representative was very professional and helpful to assist us without an reservation. We were not aware of the high demand this time of the year.

Sherel N. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Hurry up with the renovations!

VERONICA C. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Give a gas refund overage just as you charge for not putting gas back to same level......company rule...really take my money because I don't know gas useage per mile on your truck!

CHERYL J. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the entire experience. My only regret is that I didn't know you could hire movers from your company, but that was my fault. Will most definitely use you again when the need arises.

everedo e. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for u help its very friendly one house home solution. ... 3704w Warren ave Detroit mi I'm very helpul

KATHY G. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly; courteous service

HENRY S. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff were extremely helpful!

Laurentiu V. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff. Much better experience than with the one on Farmington

MELVIN R. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My friendly and convenient neighborhood store. Is a small place but the service is biger then any other location. Favorite Uhaul in Town . best two locations One House Home Solutions and Taylor store in Telegraph.

JULIE C. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guy who runs the office is very nice and helpful.

everedo e. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Give a extra 30minutes if a rent a day AT