Orono Old Town Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Orono Old Town Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

161 Park St
Orono, ME 04473

(207) 866-0253

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Orono Old Town Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Orono Old Town Self Storage

Overall rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

NANCY S. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very handy pickup/drop off place for me as I work at UMO. The lady who worked the desk was very friendly and helpful. The cargo van I rented was clean and in great shape.

LINDA B on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent friendly service.facility is clean ,no dampness.room access is easy,facility is next to u of maine so its great for student stuff during the summer.would definetly recommend it.

Rolando L on 5/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I honestly like this place. This is my second tone using the storage for the summer and it`s a reasonable price.

Robert S on 5/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

hours are short unable to check in as reserved. Access to storage not available nights or weekends. Charge for storage up front. price was more than reserved. will not use uhaul for storage again.

Christopher D on 12/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Very accomdating.

Matthew L on 12/20/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Poor communication. Poor accommodation.

Benedikt H on 8/28/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Facility was not well versed in handling U-Box moves. Communication at pick-up and drop-off was sparse. Necessary form was not collected which resulted in delayed delivery of goods.

Claude C on 7/24/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Irene was very conscientious and very helpful.

James A on 6/21/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall convenient, however hidden eMove charge of $6.95 sours the experience.

David B on 5/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very accomadating

Diana P on 5/12/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

we opted not to use facility since we could not access when it was closed and it was not opened on the weekends.

linda b on 5/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent service from the lady at the facility but uhaul needs to get their act together as the facility had no record of my reservation done on line from uhaul

Rolando A on 5/9/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good and helpful service. Got just west I wanted!

Courtney M on 5/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The ladies at the office were very helpful and everything went smoothly

Catherine A on 12/20/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

An employee called me to verify my storage locker promptly after I made the reservation! I only had a day`s notice to move out and they were very helpful with such short notice.