Phat Boy Audio (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Phat Boy Audio (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

234 E James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

(931) 548-0159

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Phat Boy Audio

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Phat Boy Audio

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DOMINIQUE M. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly crew that works up there. Super quick and organized

Carolyn W. on 12/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Owner was sick that day so trailer was not ready and they tried to send me somewhere else. Claimed they had tried to call but had not. Finally got the trailer an hour later than promised after talking to someone on the phone.

Marissa W. on 12/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Not a good experience. The day of pickup they moved the pick up site then tried to charge us for a one way trip to drop it off where we were originally supposed to pick it up. Showed up at the new pick up site and no one was there to give us the trailer. Had to wait 35 minutes for someone to show up at the pick up site!

KAREN T. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My Daughter dropped off the U-haul after hours. This was easy. I received a receipt promptly the next morning, It added some ease to the moving process.

DOUGLAS S. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

he was very understanding and was willing to go the extra mile!!! Thank you

ALLISON F. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had been scheduled for two different trucks at two different locations. When I finally got it fixed they gave me a $10 discount and a full day but the truck was 30 minutes away from where I had originally asked.

Michael M. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

CAROL G. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Had to call them to find the location. Better sign usage to help locate them.

marjorie l. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I originally reserved a truck from the Calico Cow here in Columbia, TN. They had only one truck, which had been returned overnight and was extremely muddy. The people at this rental location said they would call another Uhaul dealer that would have a comparable truck. When I called to confirm, I was told that the first rental place had not called, but only changed the order online with a truck that was much larger than I needed. The person I talked to at this second rental was VERY helpful, and found a third rental place with the truck I needed. However, this delay lost me time that I needed to move my belongings and inconvenienced people who we're helping me to move.

CYNTHIA P. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement needed, they were very helpful, and nice.