Pikeville Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Pikeville Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

278 S Mayo Trl
Pikeville, KY 41501

(606) 433-1530

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Pikeville Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Pikeville Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Mitch V. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

At Pikeville u haul was great service, the truck was ready at the agreed time for pickup.

DOUGLAS J. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location is very clean and the management is very helpful and gracious. I have used their equipment for many out of state hauling purposes and they consistently have the equipment I request , or an upgrade for the same price. Very helpful, for a small town operation.

ROBERT A. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Location and people great. Furniture dolly was not delivered from previous renter but that is not location owner's fault

Leah G on 7/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were extremely pleasant and helpful in getting me the unit I needed.

fred g. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly great overall experience

NICK S. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect

PARIS C. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Much more friendly staff and very helpful. I always use this location when renting in Pikeville and recommend this location to anyone needing a U-Haul rental.

Kimberly S on 6/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The man was very nice and showed me where the unit was located and it was easy to get to and was clean

bobby j m. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. Nichols is both professional and personable. Good man very knowledgable and helpful.

on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and very helpful

Bethany T on 6/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was slightly hard to find. A taller sign would be very helpful.

SAM P on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Arrived 12:15. they were at lunch til 12:30. Returned 12:45ish waited a minute for a pleasant employee to arrive. Other than getting stung by a wasp, everything was fine. They still need to spray.

UZOMA G on 7/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service - no major concerns.

ERIC R on 5/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The system worked great. The unit was ready for us when we needed it. They had a size larger for us if we needed it. Thanks.

TONY L on 7/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i was happy

DARLENE M on 5/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff,nice room

PAUL T on 11/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After determining the storage unit was damaged and unable to be rented out, I was given the next biggest size unit as the same price as the one that was originally reserved.

Elaine S on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is the second unit I have rented. In the future, if I need further storage, I will use this company. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

TODD S on 8/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

friendly, roomy, easy acess with a 24 foot truck. I wish they would rent u hauls again soon.

ELAINE S on 5/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We arrived late on our scheduled date and the young lady was nice enough to come in and complete the lease with us. The facility was clean and we were very pleased.