Pikeville Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Pikeville Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

278 S Mayo Trl
Pikeville, KY 41501

(606) 433-1530

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Pikeville Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Pikeville Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Tim M. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Friendly and very helpful. Have used them in the past and would not hesitate to use them in the future.

on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and very helpful

Hawk P. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

**Pick-up & drop-off locations should be given their own review spots, and U-Haul should have one all to themselves, since their customer support representatives tend to be rude, and very short with customers & vendors on the phone.** The guy at the pickup location was very nice, and polite, and did everything right, explained everything in detail, and helped to make the rental go a smoothly as possible. **But, U-haul itself created an issue by declining my credit card upon arrival to pick up the truck -after- everything went through on the website as OK the night before.** We had to call U-Haul to figure out where the truck was -since- it automatically changed the [known] pickup destination due to there being no trucks at original location planned for. The guy at the pickup location apologized for u-haul's inconveniences with accepting my credit card.

Bethany T on 6/21/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The facility was slightly hard to find. A taller sign would be very helpful.

SAM P on 7/16/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Arrived 12:15. they were at lunch til 12:30. Returned 12:45ish waited a minute for a pleasant employee to arrive. Other than getting stung by a wasp, everything was fine. They still need to spray.

UZOMA G on 7/6/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good service - no major concerns.

ERIC R on 5/21/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The system worked great. The unit was ready for us when we needed it. They had a size larger for us if we needed it. Thanks.

TONY L on 7/3/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

i was happy

DARLENE M on 5/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly staff,nice room

PAUL T on 11/2/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After determining the storage unit was damaged and unable to be rented out, I was given the next biggest size unit as the same price as the one that was originally reserved.

Elaine S on 8/2/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This is the second unit I have rented. In the future, if I need further storage, I will use this company. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

TODD S on 8/1/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

friendly, roomy, easy acess with a 24 foot truck. I wish they would rent u hauls again soon.

ELAINE S on 5/31/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We arrived late on our scheduled date and the young lady was nice enough to come in and complete the lease with us. The facility was clean and we were very pleased.